Today $12.39

At other retailer: $13.99

Save $1.60 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Pliable Polish 3-ounce Styling Paste

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Does Not Work As Well On Longer Short Hair.
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is in a pixie but I have grown the top out. My hair is now longer on the top. The CVhi Pliable Paste would work better for a person with a shorter cut on the top like I used to have. I will still use it until it is gone and can still make it work. However, I think that I will be sticking with my $3.99 got2b Shine Pomade. It makes it shinier and more manageable... not as stiff. I do not remember the Chi paste being as stiff as it is. Absolutely Perfect for those spikes though.

    Read More
    UrbanGirl February 8, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for this only because it has a super strong smell to it like mens cologne to me but I like the other products in this line

    Read More
    shopperlove December 26, 2015
  • Can't live without it for short hair!
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered this product years ago. I have super short hair and it helps to define and adds shine like nothing else I have found! Love, love, love this product!

    Read More
    Carol P. September 1, 2015
  • Denise A.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Chi products for a very long time and this polish is just wonderful, great buy on overstock cant beat the price, Try it someday you will not be disappointed with your hair.

    Read More
    Denise A. August 12, 2015
  • lilsista
    Verified Purchase

    Great for separating, shaping, a little goes a long way. NOT sticky!

    Read More
    lilsista June 2, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and easy to work with. Totally love this product

    Read More
    Tina T. May 1, 2015
  • Student
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my hair look shiny and fresh all day. Holds my curls tight without feeling heavy like most mousses do.

    Read More
    Brandy April 23, 2015
  • Chi Styling Paste
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, smells great and works great for slick back hair styles.

    Read More
    Carmen T. January 28, 2015
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! It is not sticky or heavy and works perfect with my hair. The store I normally buy from has decided to no longer sell this product and I've been having a hard time finding it so I'm so happy that I found it on Overstock!! Great price as well!

    Read More
    phxsunsfan May 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adam W. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary J. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane J. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links