Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Keratin Mist 32-ounce Hair Strengthening Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great all-around hair protectant. Keratin is a strengthener and it is excellent for your hair. I highly reccomend this to anyone, especially if your hair is fine and if you use heat stylers. Also, the best price on the web is on Overstock. Also, the customer service and prompt shipping Overstock offers is amazing!

    Read More
    Tracy L. January 25, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    great price, a very good product

    Read More
    DENNIS P. December 2, 2015
  • Favorite Leave in
    Verified Purchase

    I love this leave in! Since transitioning to au natural hair for about 10 years I have tried A LOT OF PRODUCTS. My hair is coarse and thick but I will have to say this is my favorite leave in. You can particularly see how soft my hair is once it is straightened. This is a great size and I can see it lasting me 1yr +.

    Read More
    AA. April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    make it easy to comb my hair after washing and it smells really good, my hair feels stronger and thicker after using

    Read More
    robin m. January 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this on and off for a few years, but I keep coming back to it. I have noticed my hair strength has improved greatly, especially since I use the blow dryer and flat iron almost daily.

    Read More
    chinkychunsa July 17, 2012
  • like alot
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for something to help my very curly and thinning hair, this product was everything i was looking for. i also love the smell!

    Read More
    ptl9 July 12, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. No spray bottle included so just use it as a refill for an old one and its perfect!

    Read More
    icrile325 July 10, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY. NOT AUTHENTIC PRODUCT.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this product on a regular basis at the drug store, however it is very costly. So when I saw this at the bargain price on Overstock, I purchased 2 of the immediately. When it arrived it appeared to look like original, however was missing the Logo on the bottle by the barcode. I smelled it and it did not even smell remotely like the regular product. So I then got out my half-used bottle and compared the ingredients. THE INGREDIENTS ARE TOTALLY DIFFERENT. Then I looked at the reviews on the Overstock website, and there is one by someone having the exact same experience I did. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED THAT IT IS NOT THE ORIGINAL.

    Read More
    judiiii June 20, 2012
  • smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a small bottle of this in a spray, and really liked it! Now I can just refill the bottle and spray it on after washing. This is a great product, for a wonderful price!!! If you like infusium, you will just love this!!!

    Read More
    glopop May 9, 2012
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this purchase because of the great value. I already have the smaller mist / spray top bottle, so this product was perfect for refill purposes. As I just mentioned, please be aware there is no spray top on this bottle so be sure to have something you can pour it into in order to distribute it evenly onto your hair.

    Read More
    merc21 March 30, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product. The price was wonderful and of course the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    ururabyo November 19, 2011
  • make the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    frangrance is fantastic as well as the texture. texture is not too runy not too thick. applies easily to hair rinsing well resuolting in soft silky hair especially if using heated styling products. additionally works great when naturally drying hailr.

    Read More
    vesuvianangel October 24, 2011
  • chi keratin mist 32 oz hair treatment
    Verified Purchase

    good price for 32oz bottle.just pour into a smaller spray bottle.this will last a long time.

    Read More
    ffloflo October 12, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product for my curly dry hair. I use it every day.

    Read More
    linda85718 August 2, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is dry and frizzy after shampoo when I use keratin mist it becomes smooth and silky. I love it. I have purchased so many products that did not help, CHI works wonders.

    Read More
    ekuci June 14, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT AT EXCELLENT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I have relaxed & color treated African American hair. This product has strengthened my weak fragile hair like no other product ever has. It has the right balance of moisture and feels like it did when I was a teenager. I used too much the first time and my hair felt coated; but I washed it out 48 hrs later as if it were an expensive keratin treatment. Now I use 3 to 4 pumps of spray, massage and comb through. I will let all my girls know about this fountain of youth for the hair. I like to follow blow dry with some Argan oil.

    Read More
    natinny June 9, 2011
  • FAKE CHI
    Verified Purchase

    this item is FAKE. an authentic chi have the faruok name to the left of the barcode. it smells like men colongne. not a fresh clean smell. it smells like a the cheap 99 cents cologne where u can find at almost any 99 cents store. an authentic chi smells like men colgne but its not this strong and lighter. it doesnt even work as good as the real chi keratin spray. this spray doesnt even work. its like putting perfumed water to the hair. DO NOT BUY. its FAKE, SMELLS REALLY BAD, and DOESNT DO ANYTHING TO THE HAIR.

    Read More
    meimak1314 May 4, 2011
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I am African American with all natural hair. This stuff makes my hair silky and soft for when I want to wear straight styles. My daughter's shoulder length natural hair was wispy like Farrah Faucett's back in the day. I love this stuff.

    Read More
    msva804 January 17, 2011
  • Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Chi products are top of the line. this bottle should last me for a long time. excellent price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    melyssa10 November 11, 2010
  • keratin mist
    Verified Purchase

    I have aftrican american hair and this product works wonders on my hair, your hair will feel silky and soft. the price for this product is excellent.

    Read More
    vjab October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links