Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Texture Tourmaline Ceramic 1.5-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GEAT BARGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    HEATS QUICKLY SO NO WAITING

    Read More
    pd2449 December 22, 2015
  • Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money!!!!! Don't purchase..

    Read More
    Mamabear December 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Curling Iron. I have long hair and give my hair great shine and body.

    Read More
    Jamie L. November 29, 2015
  • Not any better than a walmart curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    This curling iron is just ok. My curl does not hold well when I use this curling iron. It does make my hair silky but it also makes it flat. I have thin fine hair.

    Read More
    jennifer d. November 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the temperature control!

    Read More
    Teresa M. November 17, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, great product

    Read More
    Regina D. November 14, 2015
  • Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron. I have naturally curly hair and used this item for about 10 min and my hair became straight! No flat iron.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 5, 2015
  • Love this curling iron.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron by CHI...

    Read More
    Carolannie October 20, 2015
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    works great , great price

    Read More
    cama81z June 5, 2015
  • My Fave Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This product made me abandon all other hair tool brands & go all Chi. The tourmaline material the wand is made with makes for an amazing curl which doesn't damage your hair. Not to mention the time one saves with this iron ... It used to take me 15-20 min to curl my whole head of hair - with this Chi it takes under 10!

    Read More
    Mark B. June 2, 2015
  • DESIGN FLAWS
    Verified Purchase

    The on/off button is on the handle is in the wrong spot, every time I curl my hair, I shut it off. There is also an issue with the curling iron not being able to be fully supported by the stand. It's top heavy and falls forward went resting down.

    Read More
    Jill H. May 14, 2015
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The curling iron was a gift for my 23 year old daughter. She loves the body and fill curls it gives her hair.

    Read More
    angie t. May 11, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The best curling iron I have ever used.

    Read More
    Sonya E. May 2, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay, but the barrel is pretty large. I should have bought a 1" or just a bit over an inch. My hair is layered and past my shoulders. I do like that the controls are on the barrel instead of in the plug.

    Read More
    seaprincessinc April 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. I was wating money on cheap curling irons. Decided to buy this one and I love it.

    Read More
    steph1069 April 9, 2014
  • Not hot enough
    Verified Purchase

    It never heated properly so curls would never take. Do not buy this product.

    Read More
    enico123 February 27, 2014
  • Not a chi
    Verified Purchase

    This product is chi home..... Which is not chi... Farouk has a lawsuit against XXXXXX for selling this product. Please put in title chi home! Again not a real chi

    Read More
    7jenlyn7ry January 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron! When my old one stopped working, I was forced to use a back-up that was too small while I waited for my new one. I was elated when this curling iron arrived. It is the perfect size, heats up quickly, and does not make my hair staticky.

    Read More
    patpennsylvania January 6, 2014
  • Super easy to use, great results!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and love that I can select the setting.

    Read More
    carter122 October 2, 2013
  • Very Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    I have extremely curly hair sometimes I want long loose curl. This works really good, but to get it to achieve the look I want I have to have it on the hottest setting. It gets so hot that it singes my hair and when it doesn't my hair still smells like its burnt. I do use heat protecting products on my hair which helps. I do like the product and would recommend it for anyone that has hard to curl or straighten. I have a CHI straighter that gets just as hot, but does not give me the same issue.

    Read More
    crystal81571 September 14, 2013
Sponsored Links