Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Texture Tourmaline Ceramic 1.5-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    great brand and quality !!!

    Read More
    Ruth R. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a Chi so quality is never an issue. I have found with thick, medium length & course hair, nothing worse better than Chi products ( except their hair spray, not impressed). I would recommend this to anyone with thick hair because it curls and smooths! Overstock had the best price on this item.

    Read More
    rappture March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works well for making larger waveyvgirls in my very long and thick hair. Does not seem damage my hair which can be the case with some irons. Chi made a great curling iron!

    Read More
    Marsha A. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It works great and doesn't damage the hair as other curling irons.

    Read More
    dayanin2020 February 20, 2018
  • Perfect curls and waves every time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this curling iron! It heats quickly and effortlessly creates curls that hold. Product highly recommended. It cools down quickly for ease of storage. Great price on a fabulous curling iron!

    Read More
    modernmarvel4me January 10, 2018
  • My wife didnt like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im not sure if I just got a bad one, but my wife says that it does not really put a curl into her hair. It was purchased as a gift so i was beyond the return time otherwise i would have returned it

    Read More
    Jason F. December 11, 2017
  • Awesome Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since switching to this curling iron, my hair is less damaged. It heats up quickly and it get extremely hot. It's a great every day curling iron.

    Read More
    Justine C. November 21, 2017
  • Great curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE Chi curling irons. They are more expensive but O has a better price than anyone. I think they curl faster and tangle and damage my hair less.

    Read More
    kmc21195 November 7, 2017
  • Short barrel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this was not Chi's best product. The barrel was very short, which made curling my long hair more difficult. The end cap was too long. If you have short hair maybe, but I sold this on ebay after trying for a few months.

    Read More
    coldinwa October 30, 2017
  • Great Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This get hot fast no wait time. I have had this iron for at least 6 months it has never burned or snagged my hair. You don't have to be an expert to get work with this iron.

    Read More
    OK Customer 1 August 12, 2017
  • great purchase but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the size and the heat works like a charm. Yet it faded a little but it is a great purchase and I have been using them regularly glad I did purchase them...

    Read More
    carolcole August 4, 2017
  • Doesn't do anything for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have very long hair and though I have a lot of hair my stands are on the thinner side and pretty healthy and shiny. I wouldn't recommend for my type of hair. It may as well just be a straightener for me. Curls do not stay, waste of time for curls to last about 10 minutes. I think the barrel is just too wide. The quality is very nice. So may just be my hair and not the iron.

    Read More
    Tim&Anne July 31, 2017
  • Best curling iron ever
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome iron for the price. True chi brand, no knock off

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • Perfect Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the way it curls my hair and it stays curly and the color of the curling iron I like also. I would recommend for you to buy it you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. June 13, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron! So worth the price!

    Read More
    Mary A. June 8, 2017
  • Great Curling Iron.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this curling iron. At first I thought the barrel was too big but it wasn't. I have looser curls which I like & my hair isn't getting damaged either. Would recommend to all. Thanks from Diane

    Read More
    James B. May 23, 2017
  • Tourmaline Coating Wore Off After Only 1 Year
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great but only for a year before the tourmaline coating wore off (about 60% rubbed off with normal usage). After this happened, my hair would be "fried", even at the lowest heat settings. I own 5 other various irons and none have only lasted a year. This one is horrible for this reason alone. Otherwise, the chord moves freely (doesn't get tangled) and it heats up quickly.

    Read More
    gspw February 19, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ironic you want a loose curl.

    Read More
    RETHA January 2, 2017
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Does'that damage the hair. Leaves hair looking very soft.

    Read More
    Grace F. December 23, 2016
  • Chi curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping from overstock. Love my Chi curling iron! Heats up super fast!

    Read More
    Marijean B. July 22, 2016