| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Texture Tourmaline Ceramic 1.5-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This get hot fast no wait time. I have had this iron for at least 6 months it has never burned or snagged my hair. You don't have to be an expert to get work with this iron.

    Read More
    OK Customer 1 August 12, 2017
  • great purchase but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the size and the heat works like a charm. Yet it faded a little but it is a great purchase and I have been using them regularly glad I did purchase them...

    Read More
    carolcole August 4, 2017
  • Doesn't do anything for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have very long hair and though I have a lot of hair my stands are on the thinner side and pretty healthy and shiny. I wouldn't recommend for my type of hair. It may as well just be a straightener for me. Curls do not stay, waste of time for curls to last about 10 minutes. I think the barrel is just too wide. The quality is very nice. So may just be my hair and not the iron.

    Read More
    amt1975 July 31, 2017
  • Best curling iron ever
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome iron for the price. True chi brand, no knock off

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • Perfect Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the way it curls my hair and it stays curly and the color of the curling iron I like also. I would recommend for you to buy it you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. June 13, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron! So worth the price!

    Read More
    Mary A. June 8, 2017
  • Great Curling Iron.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this curling iron. At first I thought the barrel was too big but it wasn't. I have looser curls which I like & my hair isn't getting damaged either. Would recommend to all. Thanks from Diane

    Read More
    James B. May 23, 2017
  • Tourmaline Coating Wore Off After Only 1 Year
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great but only for a year before the tourmaline coating wore off (about 60% rubbed off with normal usage). After this happened, my hair would be "fried", even at the lowest heat settings. I own 5 other various irons and none have only lasted a year. This one is horrible for this reason alone. Otherwise, the chord moves freely (doesn't get tangled) and it heats up quickly.

    Read More
    gspw February 19, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ironic you want a loose curl.

    Read More
    RETHA T. January 2, 2017
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Does'that damage the hair. Leaves hair looking very soft.

    Read More
    Grace F. December 23, 2016
  • Chi curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping from overstock. Love my Chi curling iron! Heats up super fast!

    Read More
    Marijean B. July 22, 2016
  • Great iron
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. I prefer chi products to prevent damage to my hair. Heats up quick

    Read More
    OstkUser299177 July 4, 2016
  • Love this iron
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up within seconds. Great design, it does appear to give my hair a shiny texture. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    saratogashopper June 9, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great price. Be careful as it gets very hot

    Read More
    Sharon L. May 17, 2016
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    It damages hair curls don't last at all. I was really looking forward to have a curler that would last me a long time but no just gave it away. 😞

    Read More
    Javier 16 G. May 7, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Would give it 5 stars, but then I find the cord not long enough.

    Read More
    JOYCE C. April 10, 2016
  • Great hair tool.
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up quickly. Makes hair shiny.

    Read More
    Jane S. March 2, 2016
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a Chi flat iron for years and love it so when it came time to buy a curling iron I knew I wanted a Chi. I was not disappointed and you won't be either!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. January 26, 2016
  • CHI curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and brand! Reasonable price for this CHI 1" iron. I recommend any CHI product.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 12, 2016
  • Great Pro Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned and loved CHI products for over 10 years and this curling iron has kept my expectations. I got it for my mother for Christmas and she loves it too. Little piece of advise; all CHI products get extremely HOT be sure to test your temp low temp to higher. These items CAN burn/melt your hair, better safe than sorry :)

    Read More
    Danielle G. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links