Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Expert Classic Variable Temperature Tourmaline Ceramic 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this flat iron in red, after my original Chi bit the dust. I had high hopes this one would hold up just a well (I got 7 years out of the last one). So far, so good! I've had it for 5+ years and it's still going strong. Would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    kimberley_d May 17, 2017
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this flat iron. Adjustable heat settings and a chart to explain what temp would be best for your hair to avoid as much damage as possible.

    Read More
    Angela D. May 17, 2017
  • Not Authentic!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a Chi flat iron since 2008 and it had just broke so I purchased this new one. Do not buy this one as I knew right away it was a fake. All CHI irons are now made or assembled in the USA. This one says it's made in China. It also doesn't have the breaker box plug, only a cheap one and the on/off switch does not coonchde with what authentic Chi is. Do your research and buy the real thing. I tried it out and it definitely takes multiple go throughs to straighten my hair whereas the authentic Chi worked more quickly and smoothly.

    Read More
    nellieou April 27, 2017
  • fire hazard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Flat iron was less than two months old and when it was plugged up one morning sparks shot out of it at my daughters head. It smelled like wires burning. I would not purchase this item again.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. April 24, 2017
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! A very nice gift and good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser390312 March 31, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Even on course, wavy hair, works great. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sonya F. July 5, 2016
  • NO NO NO
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced and does not straighten as well as other high priced straighteners

    Read More
    jeneencooper June 10, 2016
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the heat went a little higher Overall just an OK flat iron

    Read More
    mamakmc April 27, 2016
  • chi iron
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this flat iron. heats up quickly and love the end result

    Read More
    mary l. April 26, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best flat iron I have come across in a long time.

    Read More
    mumseille April 16, 2016
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    Always love the quality of Chi products

    Read More
    Tracy A. March 10, 2016
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is perfectly sized. It's light and easy to manage because of the small size. It heats up quickly and hot, so it's ready to use in no time! Great for travel, too.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    No response from recipients

    Read More
    dorothy b. January 9, 2016
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this type of iron. Love the variety of colors to choose from.

    Read More
    Nadine M. January 4, 2016
  • Great, easy to use product
    Verified Purchase

    Actually gave as a gift to my mom because I love my chi so much!

    Read More
    Theresa C. December 29, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This hair dryer is the best! Have thick, curly hair and I can dry my hair in half the normal time with a regular hair dryer.

    Read More
    luvlabsxoxo December 14, 2015
  • Beauty made easy
    Verified Purchase

    Heats quickly and different temperatures helps protect hair.

    Read More
    Althea W. December 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old that has very thick hair and it did a great job straightening it out

    Read More
    AMY G. November 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for my hair texture.

    Read More
    OstkUser55746 October 29, 2015
  • Not as good
    Verified Purchase

    Something seems different about this Chi compared to the others that I have owned. I bought this to replace my 2 1/2" turbo Chi but decided that it wasn't as good and am still using the wide turbo. The quality isn't quite the same and it leaves my hair looking somewhat fuzzy.

    Read More
    mackyjane05 August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links