Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Expert Classic Pink Ceramic 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The price is a little cheaper than you will find anywhere else. The product is worth the price and is much better quality than cheaper brand flat irons. The variable heat setting is nice and works in one swipe without burning hair, which is a problem with low quality products.

    Read More
    mitch79 December 20, 2011
  • You cant go wrong with A REAL CHI...
    Verified Purchase

    SHOPPERS.. THIS IS A REAL CHI.. you have to be very very careful what you buy.. I reviewed at least 10 different so called CHI Flat Irons on Amazon.. all the review report THEY ARE NOT REAL Chi.. This however is the real deal.. if you have even own one, you know it no words be said.. if you haven't you need to.. If your hair is curly, it will be smooth, soft and you will NOT fry your hair with this.. LOVE, LOVE MY CHI.. this is my second one.. the first one lasted over 5 years.. YOU will NEVER be sorry you spent the money on this product.. I love this one for three reasons.. THE COLOR, THE VARIABLE TEMP CONTROL... and of course because of the Ceramic Plates.. that never wear out.. Great deal.. Overstock had this to me in 4 days..

    Read More
    jujewbean September 3, 2013
  • Desperate times lead to exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a CHI for over 5 years that was finally bitting the bullet. It was making funny noises and I needed something reasonable and similar. I found this CHI on Overstock for, not only, cheaper but better quality. I started looking on websites and this one seemed to meet my budget and was overall a better CHI. The CHI I had only had an ON and OFF switch, but this one has a temperature roller; and it was pink (!) , versus my black one that had skulls all over it. Though it has a normal plug in on it, versus my old one with the surge protector, that would be the only flaw of this product!

    Read More
    tubekl1 June 20, 2012
  • It was exactly what I expected out of the Chi
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what I expected although shipping was a little slow. I would recommend the chi to all hair types. This one in particular gets up over 400 degrees which I need for my thick hair. The only thing I don't like is that the temperature gage gets hit a lot (so I constantly have to move it back to where I want it)

    Read More
    emberlin730 October 5, 2011
  • LOVE IT

    I received this item at an event held for hairstylist in the Bay Area. I brought it home, coudl not wait to use it on my hair- very good quality, held heat and a smooth finish to my locks. Its actually very cute and portable. I recommend using a Thermal protector as well as a smoothing gloss when using this product, especially if you have color- treated hair. Great for short hair (think Lisa Rinna) adds a glossy flip and hold. Worth it!

    Read More
    dozastroze February 25, 2011
  • Nice Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always used CHI flat irons and have been happy with them. It heats up very hot and relatively quickly. This one, however, stopped working after one year, and I had to replace it, but I did purchase another CHI.

    Read More
    Andrea August 18, 2017
  • Pink Flat Chi!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter. She seems to like it.

    Read More
    luizamaria h. July 4, 2015
  • awesome buy!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If any of cats wavering and wondering to purchase this product well put your mind at ease! This chi worked wonders for my wife hair...as advertise it heated up quickly and her hair was smooth as silk with just a single stroke and her hair is thick and long! Wish i could've send you cats a pick:))) but take my word for it ...it is worth every penny and I'm one of those folks that is a penny pincher:))))

    Read More
    kenneth s. May 12, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. What a great deal.

    Read More
    myglr2 March 17, 2015
  • LeeBee
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 27 year old daughter and she loves it, The price of the this item is high anywhere you buy it so if you can find it on sale, go for it. It will not damage your hair at all. My daughter straightens her hair every day and it 's like silk

    Read More
    LeeBee January 22, 2015
  • My Chi!
    Verified Purchase

    My hair takes forever to straighten normally and also gets kinks really easily. My chi takes 10 minutes to do the job and my straight hair lasts a long time!

    Read More
    merwebb August 22, 2014
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this iron at least 2 time a week since I received it and it still works great. Great price and arrived quickly. Very pleased with the product and the service.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 April 29, 2014
  • Great straightener!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this straightener! It heats up quickly and I love the temperature settings.

    Read More
    katiec0719 June 25, 2013
  • The Ultimate
    Verified Purchase

    This product was bought for my granddaughter. She uses it every day. It actually has held up through two people using it regularly, as her sister borrows it frequently!

    Read More
    13bubbles May 23, 2013
  • really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Chia flat iron is the only iron that works on my hair. My hair is super curly & this Chia iron really works.

    Read More
    heromont November 24, 2012
  • A++++++
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good quality straightener. It leaves your hair pin straight and shiny. This is the best flat iron i've ever owned.

    Read More
    burberry6 November 10, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Iron works as it should. I like the variable temperature button and the long cord. My stylist has told me that 375 degrees is sufficient for my hair type (straight/thick), so this iron is more than sufficient to get the job done. Wish it came with a stand, but otherwise a very good iron that I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bargnhntr October 31, 2012
  • Better then I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is amazing, I use it to curl my hair and what used to take me 1+ hours on my old flat iron now only takes me about 30 mins to curl my hair!! I love how smoothly my hair runs through it and the swivel cord is great! Great quality product and so much more then I was expecting. heats up quickly and the temp control is great and does'nt get in the way.

    Read More
    jlhatfield77 October 3, 2012
  • Excellent Flat Iron!
    Verified Purchase

    It is excellent product of CHI Air that help me style my hair the way I wanted

    Read More
    saigon1994 July 13, 2012
  • Didnt recieve the correct straightener
    Verified Purchase

    I received a totally different straighener than i order.

    Read More
    brandied04 December 30, 2011