Today $46.19
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bvlgari Omnia Women's 1.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best fragrance ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance. Glad I found it at Overstock. So stoked!!

    Read More
    Tasha H. June 6, 2017
  • Perfurme
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume, very fragrant but not overpowering

    Read More
    Lisa O. March 2, 2017
  • Ultimate Favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't making this perfume anymore which makes me VERY SAD. Absolutely love this!

    Read More
    Heather H. May 24, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product!! I received several compliments every time I wear it!!

    Read More
    Dee R. April 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So sad this scent has been discontinued ! Love when i can find it on this site! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it!

    Read More
    frfiumara September 3, 2015
  • Favorite Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and clean smell.

    Read More
    Veronda B. August 9, 2015
  • Sexy and sultry
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this perfume for years, but was completely shocked when they stopped making it. So I was beyond excited to find it here!

    Read More
    Lea H. August 5, 2015
  • bvlgari omnia
    Verified Purchase

    smells wonderful. beautiful bottle. could not find anywhere else. thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    ccmilner October 14, 2014
  • My favorite 'winter' scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you, Overstock, for carrying this product because it is very hard to find. My absolute favorite perfume. Not overpowering. Very pleasant.

    Read More
    newcalgal June 5, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters favorite and it is no longer available in stores (not to mention how expensive it was at retail stores). Thought I would never find it again. Made my girl very happy this Christmas. Thank you.

    Read More
    beamoney59 January 2, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    A 'must' gift for my wife. It is her favorite scent and always is a hit. Great experience with Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    lakehead December 27, 2013
  • Omnia order
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed, I ordered this product with another product the same day.I am still did not receive yet knowing that this perfume came from Deer Park in long Island, and I live in New York city . The other product originated from California, I received it already.

    Read More
    samnyc06 December 17, 2013
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this fragrance, has a light scent, smells good. Have bought several bottles.

    Read More
    coco100013 October 22, 2013
  • How do you review fragrance??
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance is a personal thing and the scent varies from person to person. What smells good to me might give you a headache. And what smells good ON me might not react the same to your body chemistry. I happen to like Bvlgari Omnia and Bvlgari Blv. Have to say I wonder how Overstock is able to sell some of these brands at such a low price. I hope they haven't been sitting on shelves for years.

    Read More
    luna713 April 18, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely perfume. This bottle of Omnia, that I purchased from Overstock, is not quite as strong as I remember from when I first sampled it at a major department store. I purchased Omnia Crystalline from Overstock and did not have any issues with its strength. This bottle of Omnia still has a very nice scent for the price. I don't mind the less strong scent because I'm a bit sensitive to strong fragrances. However, other shoppers might want to beware. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    photoop June 14, 2011
  • Bvlgari is an Awesome Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Horah! Dinner, Movie, Great Conversation afterward over a cup of coffee. What more can a guy ask for? Oh yeah! A Very nice sweet smelling Woman in Bvlgari. Needless to say; Bubble Bath for two!!! ;-)

    Read More
    adukes April 28, 2011
  • Timeless Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this scent during winter for quite a few years. I still have people stop me and ask what I am wearing. Its a scent that will last all day long. The product was indeed authentic Bvlgari in a brand new, unopened box. I love opening my coat closet and smelling this perfume lingering on my coats! So does my husband. :)

    Read More
    greeneyesjen January 14, 2011
  • Bvlgari Omnia
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this perfume! It has a light yet, long lasting fragrance. It is definitely reasonably priced. And the design of the bottle is exquisite!

    Read More
    daqueen2u2 November 8, 2007
  • BVLGARI OMNIA
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the item as a gift to a friend and had it delivered to her home in Memphis. She called after receiving it and she was just ecstatic about it. She loved the smell and the size. So if she's happy, then I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    kenn82 October 19, 2007
  • Lack of any aroma!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, this perfume does not have any scent what so ever! Not a good buy at all.

    Read More
    leopard32 October 15, 2007
Sponsored Links