Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bvlgari Omnia Green Jade Women's 2.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely scent
    Verified Purchase

    this scent is soft. Not strong at all. I always get compliments when I wear it

    Read More
    myrianne s. February 4, 2016
  • perfum
    Verified Purchase

    She loved, and I enjoyed her fragrance

    Read More
    William M. December 28, 2015
  • Nice fresh smelling scent
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of many Bvlgari perfumes and this one is no exception. It is a lovely fresh green scent that works for many casual occasions and can go to work with you also. Works for women and men.

    Read More
    rickyrebarco January 28, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very good it was a perfect gift for my daughters Quinceanera birthday ! Thank you

    Read More
    jesusjljj January 24, 2014
  • Wonderful scent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful scent. I never get compliments on it from other women, but I know I smell fabulous.

    Read More
    riki7255 February 8, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    purchase was exactly what i ordered. will shop here more often.

    Read More
    skyhorse66 January 4, 2013
  • Excellent: Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exellent quality and I recieved it in a decent amount of time. I am really satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    mannab4 July 27, 2011
  • Great Scent, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched for this scent for quite awhile and found it here for a much lower price! Omnia Jade is a wonderfully light and refreshing scent that's perfect for summer (or any time of year). I love it and have had lots of compliments!

    Read More
    alvavra July 25, 2011
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I used Overstock.com. I had been looking for this spray since Christmas. I am so happy to have found it! And I got at a great price, which made it even better! Definitely using overstock.com again!

    Read More
    ijw0407 March 22, 2011
  • Nice Smell!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have all of the Bvlgari Omnia Collections. I just recently repurchased this because its a lovely smell!!!

    Read More
    nettenyc January 10, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase! Quick shipping, authentic and fresh product. Highly recommend..a steal... not to mention a wonderful fragrance!! Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    daisyheadj October 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kymjeff September 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tisa P. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links