Today: $37.99

At other retailer: $89.00

Save $51.01 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline Women's 2.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent for a great price

    Read More
    lewiskj November 1, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Smells clean and fresh ....

    Read More
    Hettie G. December 28, 2015
  • Intriguing scent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sexy fragrance. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqui C. December 18, 2015
  • Smells lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this perfume after receiving a sample. Was going to purchase through Macy's, but, luckily found it for much less on Overstock! Light, feminine, a bit zesty. Love it!

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. November 7, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume itso very light.

    Read More
    jacqueline h. June 11, 2015
  • A little scent of heaven in a bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love Omnia Crystalline

    Read More
    Nursefrancene March 12, 2015
  • Love this perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is so unique. I've never smelled it on anyone else and I always get compliments when I wear it :)

    Read More
    Nikki M. March 3, 2015
  • Lovely fragrant
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this fragrance . Every time I wear this I always get compliments . If you what to impress this is it. Someone always stop me and ask," What are you wearing. Love it

    Read More
    kutekittin January 21, 2014
  • Best bang for my buck
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent and apparently so does everyone else around me. Best deal I've found thus far. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mizzyj927 April 2, 2013
  • My FAV scent in the World!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite fragrance year-round and for the price less than departmemt store, it's more seductive. I only receive rave comments when I'm among strangers about how lovely it smells.

    Read More
    divatoy May 7, 2012
  • Ladies perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The item I bought was a tester. I knew it wouldnt come in a retail box, but I was ok with that. I gave the perfume as a gift and they said it was the exact scent they had bought before.

    Read More
    wickdz28jt February 23, 2012
  • My signature scent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite fragrance and not found at a better price than at Overstock. The shipping cost is always at a great price if not free but it does seem to take a little longer than other websites Ive ordered from.

    Read More
    fahionlover January 6, 2012
  • Um...
    Verified Purchase

    This is being submitted merely to prevent further inquiries. I've not used the product yet.

    Read More
    empressme November 26, 2011
  • Love It!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. I have had so many compliments while wearing it. I am so glad to be able to purchase this through Overstock.com! I am never disappointed with my purchases!

    Read More
    myssi311 September 28, 2011
  • Bvlgari Omnia Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy this perfume and only order it from here because it is very hard to find in the dept stores and when it is available the price is much higher.

    Read More
    julie09 September 18, 2011
  • Love this fragrance!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this fragrance....and so do others on me!!! I definitely would recommend this one to others...and I have.

    Read More
    carral725 July 12, 2011
  • wonderful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top brand fragrance that is sold in stores at a much higher price. It arrived promptly and in good condition.

    Read More
    fitsenior April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikelle T. June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ginger a. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links