Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Au the Blanc Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer of this and it smells surprisingly fresh. I love it. A very nice and not too heavy fragrance. Very discernible perfume. I love it!! I always wear this perfume along with a musk type of cologne on top of it.

    Read More
    kiki t. October 30, 2017
  • Putting on the Ritz!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this classic scent! Always receive compliments whenever I wear it. It reminds me of my visits to Ritz-Carlton hotels as it used to be their signature scent for their in-room soaps and toiletries... clean and classic!

    Read More
    staaaca57 September 27, 2017
  • KMS
    Verified Purchase

    Smells exactly like Westin's White Tea Aloe Heavenly Body Lotion, which is exactly what I was looking for..will definitely reorder. Very happy with this fragrance!!

    Read More
    Kathy S. October 5, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very hard to find perfume! Excellent price...half of regular retail.

    Read More
    Tina B. September 24, 2016
  • Pleasant Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Always the perfume that you can wear anywhere anytime, Great Purchase!

    Read More
    Brenda J. September 3, 2016
  • Fabulous scent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cologne after I smelled it on a friend (that sounds strange!). I love the scent - it is very light and clean, lasts quite awhile. I've had many people ask what perfume I'm wearing and get lots of compliments. I like light, clean scents that don't overpower - and this scent fits the bill!

    Read More
    raylene58 July 29, 2016
  • Lovely fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I visited the Ritz Carlton in Rancho Mirage with a girlfriend, and to remember our special weekend, I went in research of the great fragrance. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 1, 2016
  • Wonderful & Fresh!
    Verified Purchase

    I first tried this BVLGARI product line at the Excellence Resort in Cancun Mexico and fell in love! I have used the shampoo, conditioner, lotion and cologne spray and love them all!

    Read More
    dlco59 June 24, 2016
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Sophisticated without being overwhelming

    Read More
    DORA G. June 22, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume....I stocked up as they are not making it anymore!

    Read More
    lynne r. June 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful came like original

    Read More
    Emily S. May 12, 2016
  • Smells wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely live this perfume. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    maggieaprl March 17, 2016
  • I love Love this cologn
    Verified Purchase

    I have a number of Bvlgari colognes but this is my favorite

    Read More
    Deedee4U2 March 17, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Great great price. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Angela A. March 14, 2016
  • Always Pleased With Bvlgaria
    Verified Purchase

    I order this fragrance in "twos". One for me, and another one for me! Need I say more??

    Read More
    rudee1969 February 24, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne- great price!

    Read More
    Barb G. February 24, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and this site is the cheapest that you can purchase this. Look no further!

    Read More
    londaj February 22, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Genuine Fragrance - A++++

    Read More
    michelle313 February 2, 2016
  • Smells like a knock off!
    Verified Purchase

    The scent smells very watered down in comparison to the same product I have purchased several times at Saks 5th Ave.

    Read More
    Sonja M. January 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance great price

    Read More
    MaryAnn N. January 22, 2016