Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Au The Rouge Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave it a blind try
    Verified Purchase

    I use this scent occasionally, not one I would wear daily however

    Read More
    fireboysgirl May 10, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time favorite perfume! Very subtle and last a ling time. I always get compliments!

    Read More
    Abigail J. November 10, 2015
  • NOPE
    Verified Purchase

    I just can't smell the scent. It is like wear "water"

    Read More
    marciamqs May 25, 2015
  • Complex and different
    Verified Purchase

    Great woody under note, but modern.

    Read More
    amana May 14, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift and they love it

    Read More
    Kayce H. April 21, 2015
  • Light and Refreshing
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing this perfume is almost like just getting out the shower, it's got a scent to it, but it's not overpowering. It doesn't last really long however.

    Read More
    Rozan L. April 3, 2015
  • Bvlgari Au The Rouge Cologne Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cologne years ago and haven't been able to find it again till now!! I love the light scent of this cologne and the price is an extra bonus!!! Will def be purchasing more from Overstock.com for sure!!

    Read More
    Karen G. March 6, 2015
  • Spicy and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful scent. Very sensual and exotic. A bit too spicy for daywear but perfect for night out. The dispenser on my bottle jams thus a minus star

    Read More
    deyanna February 17, 2015
  • is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    bought for friend who loves it

    Read More
    drlane February 13, 2015
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to say about fragrance other than it seemed " stale" or old and the bottle did not seem sealed as expected for a new item. Fragrances are non- returnable so may use as diffuser in room.

    Read More
    paid4 January 14, 2015
  • Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Au The Rouge Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful gift perfume. so glad you still carry it. will reorder!

    Read More
    egarrick September 12, 2014
  • Quality for little money.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing most of Bvlgari's perfumes and colognes for years, but now I not only get the fragrance that I love but at a ridiculously inexpensive price. My husband loves the savings.

    Read More
    bebop44 September 1, 2014
  • Alluring scent
    Verified Purchase

    I wear often, have several other Bvlgari products as well. Good choice to purchase.

    Read More
    cthrella March 30, 2014
  • Love This Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I found this scent while on an Emirates flight to Africa 2 yrs ago! I have been looking for it in the states however never came acrossed it. I checked Overstock and sure enough they had it! I purchased this about 2 months ago and have recently purchased 2 bottles this time! Price is amazing! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jlc10 July 25, 2013
  • smell very good
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this to friend and family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mcpr May 14, 2013
  • woodsy!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells great! I have always loved more of a clean smell, I can not do really sweet scents . The sweet scents don't mix with my chemistry . This has a clean scent and I can smell the walnut leave in it.

    Read More
    jillmarie79 March 29, 2013
  • Bvlgari Rouge
    Verified Purchase

    This was first time for Bvlgari it smelled Great very light all the notes y could Smell it is very pretty but as for Me i need a heavy scent this is To light for me but it is very rypretty And it takes on most the day very light but pretty

    Read More
    parume77 March 20, 2013
  • Just the Fragrance for me!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a light and beautiful smell. It is not overpowering like a Charlie Just enough to let anyone you encounter know you are wearing a fragrance, but not enough to slap them in the face with it. I would recommend to anyone who does not like the flowery types of perfumes. Choosing a perfume is a very personal thing for me, since it reacts with your body. Two people can wear the same perfume and smell totally different.

    Read More
    niko723 December 24, 2012
  • nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    very nice scent, not too strong, yet not too soft, smells great

    Read More
    brye11 November 12, 2012
  • Au The Rouge Cologne

    I am sooooo glad to see this on Overstock. I have not bought it yet as it was brought to me from Spain as a gift. I am more than thrilled to see it on this site and will be sure to order some very , very soon. This is an interesting fragrance.....not sweet , floral ( yuk) but a really deep and wonderful fragrance. For the price....I would say it's worth trying. I like it year round but it may be more for Fall / Winter for some. I love it and glad to be able to order it.

    Read More
    guinan123 August 22, 2012