Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.04
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bvlgari Aqua Men's 3.4-ounce Eau deToilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fathers day gift ever

    Read More
    darwin2 April 21, 2017
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a huge Bvlgari fan in getting these. Great smell not overpowering and get complimented on it everywhere. This is more for dinner or night out kind of fragrance.

    Read More
    Oscar R. March 7, 2017
  • box looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    the box looks totally fake. but the smell is the same...............

    Read More
    cynthia k. January 9, 2017
  • SwagBoss
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this fragrance, whenever i wear it the ladies go wild so men go ahead and purchase this iitem as soon as possible

    Read More
    Lanceford D. December 2, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As all Bvlgari products I have purchased this is great. A very nice aroma, not overpowering and reacts nicely with your skin.

    Read More
    rjdjad July 14, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    A must have. i read a review from a buyer that stated because the packaging looked different from the normal it couldn't be real... how wrong was he! The smell is beautiful and it lasts very long (in my clothes for two days long). i do recommend this cologne to anyone who normally wears it...

    Read More
    shachoyya October 5, 2013
  • LOVE THE SMELL!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say other than this is the best smelling stuff!! :) A friend was wearing it and I asked him what he was wearing. It was this!! I bought my college age son some for Christmas. He says he get so MANY compliments when he's wearing it. He's now in the cooperate world and still wears it.

    Read More
    slp2824 July 25, 2013
  • Bvlgari Aqua Men's 3.4- Oz Eau de Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality & fast Delivery. I would highly recommend this product & the service

    Read More
    mar1hamdan June 11, 2013
  • This cologne is fake
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying Bvgalri Acva for the past 6 years at Overstock and I have never come across a fake one until I bought this particular one.. As soon as I saw the package I knew it was fake because the box was glossy and darker than the original. Unlike the original which is very catchy to the nose, I could hardly decipher the smell for this particular one. I will never buy this cologne on Overstock again. I am very disappointed that overstock will put out such a fake product to be sold to unsuspecting customers. I should have known better not to open the box and would have returned it. I now know that I have been taken.

    Read More
    bolayjandon12 April 29, 2013
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Cologne smells awesome. Just as listed in add. Quick ship!!

    Read More
    chatkat65 March 26, 2013
  • smells fantastic on my boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend said that this was one of his favorites for several reasons a major one being that he likes the fact that very few people wear bulgari so he doesn't smell the same as everyone else.

    Read More
    tina2013 November 16, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to buy a perfume online. Because my previous experience for buying a cologne from amazon was scary and i didn't want to go through it again. But since my experience with overstock has been good so i just wanted to give it a try. The item quality is original & I can tell because i already have one bottle almost finished (bought it from macys) . Thank you overstock. And did i say the price is the sweetest thing in the whole deal?

    Read More
    lebronchamp June 22, 2012
  • Bvlgari - Right on!
    Verified Purchase

    The product that was described and pictured was the exact product that I wanted. Overstock.com did a marvelous job at advertising, packaging and shipping the appropriate product. I will definitely use Overstock.com for future purchases!

    Read More
    sunsetpalm April 10, 2012
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate being able to order a product that I have prior knowledge of and to obtain it at a lower cost with reasonable shipping charges is fantastic. This scent is noticeable on a guy and well....what can I say, I am a woman and love it when guys smell good.

    Read More
    boiefrozentundra January 11, 2011
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I love it my sweetie loves the smell. Very satisfied with the purchase

    Read More
    3150 August 11, 2010
  • good perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Bvlgari Aqua Men's 3.4-ounce Eau deToilette Spray is good perfume and mild smell like it

    Read More
    rmdass May 8, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. It is his favorite colonge since my brother brought some back from Paris several years ago. Where we live it is difficult to find it in any department stores so I am always ordering it online when he runs out. I was VERY happy to see that Overstock carries it now AND that the price was FANTASTIC. This is the absolute best price I've ever paid for this colonge and I've purchased it many times over the years. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    ashleyms March 4, 2010
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I went to a cosmetic store and loved the way this smelled, but I didn't love the price of $75 . So I went online and found it for about half that price on Overstock.com and had it mailed to my boyfriend's house as an early Christmas present. It arrived in 3 days and he was thrilled. I was able to buy the bigger bottle because it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    joanna92 December 30, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good product, love the cologne! would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    moyeedul July 18, 2009
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Paid $60 for 1.7 oz 6 months ago at a local perfume "discount" store, where I discovered this scent. Always get compliments on this, crisp, clean not heavy, everyone loves this! Have to love Overstock's prices, twice as much for less money! Can't beat it, and shipped right to my door in 2 days!

    Read More
    valueguy July 19, 2008
Sponsored Links