Read All Reviews for Burberry Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best Burberry fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    The classic Burberry is in my opinion the best Burberry scent. It's a beautiful fragrance which lasts the entire day. The fragrance has been discontinued so I'm stocking up.

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 24, 2017
  • Love the Burberry women's perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Is a very traditional subtle scent I get compliments all the time

    Read More
    stinsonk5 March 9, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have many other perfumes, but I always come back to this one. It is pleasant, sweet and smooth.

    Read More
    OstkUser27787 July 7, 2016
  • Burberry is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to purchase my favorite fragrance thru Overstock. I always get compliments when wearing this fragrance. I love that I was able to save money going thru overstock, rather than a departments store!

    Read More
    Richard A. June 26, 2016
  • Not a fan of the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure this is a great perfume. It did not go with my chemistry

    Read More
    Rachel C. February 28, 2016
  • Perfume deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this for years and still get compliments. I have gone to other stores and this can cost $80.00. Love this site

    Read More
    Nanci V. February 27, 2016
  • Gift for Friend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is a big Burberry fan so I buy her this perfume every year for Christmas. She loves it!

    Read More
    leslieinsc January 8, 2016
  • BURBERRY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE PRODUCT. ARRIVED IN AN APPROPRIATE TIME FRAME.

    Read More
    VERNITA P. November 13, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasing this perfume on overstock is a great deal! The price can't be beat. Also, the time in which your order is processed, shipped and delivered is really short. I recommend purchasing for overstock. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Jolene C. September 4, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, delicate scent. The only issue for me is that it doesn't have good staying power.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. September 3, 2015
  • Burberry Women's Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Anything Burberry! Great, long-lasting, lovely scent.

    Read More
    E. G. July 24, 2015
  • Mrs. Pope
    Verified Purchase

    This was not exactly what I was looking for, but it is a pleasant aroma. My daughter saw it on my dresser and wanted it so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    Christina P. April 9, 2015
  • Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent that last throughout the day,and don't stain clothing,do recommend this product

    Read More
    cleog1 April 7, 2015
  • Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this burberry parfum!!

    Read More
    Booty March 29, 2015
  • Unique-but don't buy it…..
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best smelling perfume ever ! I get compliments nearly every day. People are always asking me what it is. The only place I can afford to buy it is on overstock. The scent is so unique that the blind people I work with can identify me without me saying anything. It is unique, I can't have everyone smelling like me !!!!…..but seriously, you will love it.

    Read More
    deberrra October 8, 2014
  • Burberry women's 3.3 EDP
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent perfume . This is where you can really own your own scent and call it your signature perfume as it will be recognized easily by those that know good perfumes. Excellent buy, too. Nobody will go wrong with this.

    Read More
    daviean March 30, 2014
  • Classy & clean scent!!!!

    Even though this fragrance has been on the market for over 15 years, I still love it!!! It smells classy & clean and lasts all day!!! As the perfume junkie that I am, I love that I could purchase the 3.3 oz. bottle at an affordable price!!! I receive compliments every time I wear this fragrance!!! I'm highly satisfied with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    shannb August 16, 2013
  • always love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    been using this burberry on and off for years. Always come back to it, Makes me happy. My 20 year old daughter loves it too. always get many compliments smell different on each individual.. love love love give it a try great price!!!!!!!

    Read More
    toonie51 February 15, 2013
  • Fantastic pruchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought this! I receive so many compliments when I wear this perfume. the product was exactly as promised and arrived promptly. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    typeagrl February 15, 2013
  • For my wife, or for me?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife.. but maybe I bought it for me. Its one of the few fragrances I know of that isn't overpowering or sickeningly sweet, just the right "notes" as they say. But this, I realize, is a matter of personal taste. All I can tell you is that it works for my wife and me.

    Read More
    guidepost42 January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links