Today $19.29

At other retailer: $21.72

Save $2.43 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Women's 1-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good on me :(
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff not go well with my body chemistry. It smells like urine on me. I am not trying to be offensive in well with my body chemistry.

    Read More
    Lakecia R. April 21, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that the size was so small. This is the price that I typically pay for a size that is larger then what I received. I was disappointed. However, I LOVE my perfume.

    Read More
    Ronda B. March 13, 2017
  • LOVE it.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite all time scents!!!

    Read More
    Mel March 11, 2017
  • The Price is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this was half the price of Wal Mart

    Read More
    Kristi m. January 4, 2017
  • a gift for a relative
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very nice. I think she'll like it a lot!

    Read More
    Christine M. December 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten a bigger bottle

    Read More
    Pamela T. October 23, 2016
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of smells old like not fresh. I have smelled it before because it is one of my favorites and this one smells a little off.

    Read More
    Chelsea H. October 7, 2016
  • smells good!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't seem to last very long...

    Read More
    nursebrandy September 19, 2016
  • Heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, and it suits her so well. It has a soft yet sophisticated scent, and good longevity. The apricots and vanilla blend into such a warm and harmonious fragrance; she and I just love it.

    Read More
    Abab September 10, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    People always ask what im wearing. Seems to go with me. :)

    Read More
    jeannie September 4, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to buy it here because prices elsewhere were more expensive . I'm glad I did ,my wife says it smells exactly like the more expensive one she bought in the past.This is a great purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser283267 August 26, 2016
  • Janns303
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with this parfum spray. It has no frangrance! It has a slight alcohol smell, but that is all. I believe the product is very old! Since it cannot be returned, I would advise you to not purchase this item.

    Read More
    Jans303 June 28, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to travel with or to add to your collection at home on the vanity. Would highly recommend this as a classy gidt as well

    Read More
    candice c. May 16, 2016
  • tracy g
    Verified Purchase

    do not use this company - they don't care enough about their customers! The shipping is shoddy and the customer "care" reps DON"T care

    Read More
    TRACY G. May 11, 2016
  • Love this fragrance and fast shipping too.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance and fast shipping too.

    Read More
    4kimmer March 30, 2016
  • great scent
    Verified Purchase

    lobe the scent, lasts long and can't beat the price

    Read More
    chrev52 March 1, 2016
  • Burberry Womens Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft fragrance, as was expected.

    Read More
    godly23 December 24, 2015
  • Sacredwriter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the scent, and the price was right.

    Read More
    eugene e. December 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sent, it smells great

    Read More
    April P. December 12, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this perfume so much!

    Read More
    Amber S. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links