Today: $31.48

At other retailer: $44.00

Save $12.52 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Weekend Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I received a brand new package of this scent. I had smelled it on another woman and liked it so decided to order it for myself. I liked it better on her than on me,it is a rather strong scent but does dry down.

    Read More
    Anne C. May 16, 2017
  • Fruity and Floral
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product for those who prefer a fun light scent it works for day and night and does not overpower . This product is perfect and full of citrus and light flower tones. Great price to feel free to compare.

    Read More
    Letitia R. of Philadelphia Pa April 23, 2017
  • Long-lasting, But Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I typically enjoy MOST Burberry scents. I assumed this would ring true for this scent as well, but I don't care for it. I lean towards musky/fruity/non-floral/sensual/subtle-with-an-occasional:"oh, nice!" kick in my fragrances and this one tends to be too much. Almost a cheaper smell, to me. It DOES last longer than others I have (most likely to spite me), so if you should find that you like the smell...bonus! But quality of the product and delivery time were stellar.

    Read More
    Audrey T. April 21, 2017
  • Lovely

    Nice fragrance, would recomend

    Read More
    Jackie Z. March 14, 2017
  • Conflicted about my experience
    Verified Purchase

    While I absolutely love this scent. Its sweet, clean and has a light hint of floral and citrus and some barely present undertones of cedar wood, Shortly after gifting this to my wife she meet another man and left me for him. I think in part to the wonderful allure of Burberry Weekend. Aside from that, the only real complaint I have is the scent fades rather quickly so you may need to reapply part way through the day

    Read More
    Jason C. March 1, 2017
  • happy customer rant!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the processed on Saturday and received on Monday service! Just made me a believer in online customer service! Now if I could just get the other half of my order, I can continue to shop!!!

    Read More
    Monica P. February 6, 2017
  • Burberry weekend
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's feminine, not too strong but special.

    Read More
    greta t. January 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. Very settle and Long lasting scent. Will be purchasing again.

    Read More
    talia g. January 11, 2017
  • Burberry
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great item.

    Read More
    joe s. December 10, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the smell and the bottle is pretty large.

    Read More
    Juliene M. November 30, 2016
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice smell. Prefer to wear during the fall

    Read More
    chimy6 November 28, 2016
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume can't find it at retail stores

    Read More
    OstkUser712824 November 16, 2016
  • julie
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the scent of Burberry Eau de Parfum.

    Read More
    Julie M. October 7, 2016
  • Very nice perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy... Would definately buy again.

    Read More
    John H. July 10, 2016
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    ALWAYS GREAT TO FIND MY FAV FRAGARANCE AT A GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    Betty S. June 9, 2016
  • Fresh and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is my number one fragrance. I get so many compliments on what I'm wearing, of course it will remain my secret!!

    Read More
    willbeback2 May 30, 2016
  • Burberry weekend
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scent. Love it

    Read More
    diondrea d. May 25, 2016
  • happy_01
    Verified Purchase

    no problem no issue with delivery.

    Read More
    Yvette T. May 3, 2016
  • Joy1913
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet and mildly seductive

    Read More
    lathonia g. April 7, 2016
  • Burberry Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a more high end perfume. Love this product!

    Read More
    Ashlee V. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links