| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $31.61

At other retailer: $83.05

Save $51.44 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Touch Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scent never goes away - smells so good!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something that last all day even at the end of the day without re-spraying this is it!

    Read More
    OstkUser124420 August 5, 2017
  • My long lost smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this perfume for years! It smelled so good I saved the empty bottle so I won't forget which type it was. *** no longer carries it so I'm Soo happy I found it again...I ordered 2-bottles at once🤗

    Read More
    OstkUser1277954 July 19, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe the price of this item for the quality of the product. Everywhere else it is at least *** And shipped super fast

    Read More
    Carolina J. March 22, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price and the size of the perfume bottle.

    Read More
    Azalea P. January 28, 2017
  • Burberry Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Burberry Touch is a sweet scent, makes you smell clean and it's light enough not to make you smell overwhelmingly strong.

    Read More
    Miriam B. January 5, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Fast shipping, great price!

    Read More
    Deborah K. December 30, 2016
  • Always a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrances, and you can't beat the price for the size!!

    Read More
    Shawna J. January 27, 2016
  • great parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this perfume for my daughter. She truly loves this fragrance. She can never have enough. So I am happy that overstock.com carries it at such a great price, Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    gabi617 September 28, 2013
  • Execellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell, great product. Would recommend to all my friends

    Read More
    dinga1975 July 6, 2013
  • Love this perfume! I've been using it for years!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is no longer sold at many (I think all) major department stores - including places like Sephora. I've been on the hunt for a long time to find another bottle - I'm very happy Overstock still carries this!

    Read More
    jlogan45 December 4, 2012
  • Great quality & Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I was previously familiar with the product, did some shopping around, it turned out Overstock offered the best price of product & shipping. Yay!

    Read More
    myszka22 October 26, 2012
  • Ick....Smells like Axe. Nauseating

    Was sooo not impressed. I am a fan of The Beat by Burberry. This in no way is remotely the same. A dab of this fragrance is so very strong, manly, masculine, woodsy. There is suppose to be vanilla notes but I do not detect that. I can smell that retched Axe from a mile away and to me this is just a more expensive version of that strong nauseating scent. I go for more sweet scents and this is just nauseating.

    Read More
    begoodtopeople June 16, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the Burberry Touch for Women. The men's cologne is awesome.

    Read More
    sager7461 May 31, 2011
  • Awesome Parfum

    I have several of the Burberry fragrances & this by far is the best one yet!!! I ordered the 1fl oz bottle as I was not sure if I would like it or not. It has a soft, feminine, floral fragrance. Reminds me of the Estee Lauder-beautiful fragrance, but with burberry's signature touch. I have now ordered the 3.3fl oz bottle. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a soft floral fragrance. Does not smell "oriental" as it states on the add.

    Read More
    lizardpeek February 18, 2011
  • Touch for Women
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that this product is on it's way out - mistake. Re: Overstock performance - excellent. Price was right and delivery was before expected.

    Read More
    shorebr December 25, 2010
  • One Of My Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I have always enjoyed this scent. I received a great product, great service and a wonderful price!!!

    Read More
    zippitybird September 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlesetta H. July 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser628861 April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenden C. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links