Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.02

At other retailer: $81.30

Save $52.28 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Touch Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dessa,
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase for a father's day gift to my dad. He loves the fragrance, because it only takes a little and last all day. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser435150 August 7, 2017
  • Satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit & color!! Excellent buy.

    Read More
    zigdpiff August 1, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for price. Cool summer smell.

    Read More
    Eldon T. July 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This Burberry edt smells amazing!

    Read More
    Karen July 21, 2017
  • Burberry Men's Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this smelled. Fresh and luxurious

    Read More
    tbos1 July 21, 2017
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Love this smell on my husband. He loves it as well. What a great value!

    Read More
    amber h. July 16, 2017
  • A great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great cologne at a great price>

    Read More
    OstkUser722621 July 8, 2017
  • Smells Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Light scent that is wonderful!

    Read More
    Steven W. July 3, 2017
  • Excellent good quality I buy more from here as the
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent good quality I buy more from here as the best price

    Read More
    Krushna P. June 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this for my son and he loves it!

    Read More
    Fara V. June 28, 2017
  • Love it. Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...Awesome purchase

    Read More
    Tavia T. June 27, 2017
  • Soft scent
    Verified Purchase

    Not overwhelming and not fruity or floral. Subtle! Just right!

    Read More
    lucab1 June 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite mens fragrance! It doesn't take much and lasts a long time. The price on here is the best price I have found and the shipping is veryfast!

    Read More
    imlucky1 June 21, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fact Burberry has a smell all it's own, Spicy, floral, earthy, maybe a little citrus... What it isn't is just as important to me, and that is, it is not the every-other-guy/teen in public cheap smell all of these over advertised body sprays have.

    Read More
    badmaxx June 20, 2017
  • Smells amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend always wears this cologne and usually pays *** a bottle for this exact size found it here for much cheaper and also had *** in points so only paid *** what a deal will definitely be buying more from here 😀

    Read More
    Laura P. June 11, 2017
  • NICE SMELL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scent if you want something that is a little light, yet very attractive. I would prefer a longer lasting scent. Great price!

    Read More
    SPHunt May 29, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing I love the sand !!

    Read More
    Anait A. May 27, 2017
  • Boy friends fav!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this ever holiday. Great price and can already catch on sale

    Read More
    Shavon R. May 24, 2017
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute favorite scent for my husband

    Read More
    M Diane A. May 16, 2017
  • Smelled wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price smells wonderful my husbands favorite!!

    Read More
    Courtney W. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links