Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Touch Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing price for a great size bottle!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Way cheaper than buying at a department store! I would say about half the price!

    Read More
    Stephanie V. May 12, 2016
  • 3rd Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purchase of this cologne, and it's PERFECT, as always! I was hesitant at first to purchase online without checking it out for myself, but my fears were quickly put to rest when I received my first purchase. I've received several compliments on my selection, and every time I start to run low, I know exactly where to go to get more. Thanks, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Sheldon S. January 31, 2016
  • Burberry - always great
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne at this price is a great value - thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser75334 January 6, 2016
  • Favorite Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent that works for all occasions. Not over powering but still noticeable and I've received several compliments on how good it smells.

    Read More
    jm888 December 22, 2015
  • Burberry Touch
    Verified Purchase

    A must cologne in any collection. Top notch cologne and get plenty of complements. Just lovely.

    Read More
    mrdefq November 16, 2015
  • my husband love it
    Verified Purchase

    the perfum was just in time for his birthday i was very happy and the timming was great, delivery perfect.

    Read More
    yamytony1521 October 3, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What a steal! Great way to save money by not purchasing from Macys!

    Read More
    os22 July 28, 2013
  • Wonderful Scent
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love how this smells. Of the Burberry scents that he uses this one is one of his favorites. It is sophisticated, manly and it is long lasting, but not overpowering.

    Read More
    safra July 23, 2013
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He spritzes himself daily. It must be a hit. The bottle looks nice on the bathroom counter.

    Read More
    tzim May 8, 2013
  • Just a little Touch will last all day
    Verified Purchase

    I will always buy my perfume/cologne from overstock.com - Bottom line, I got the exact same Item for a lot less money. Thanks!

    Read More
    jaime1221 April 30, 2013
  • I love the Burberry touch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this burgurry touch fragrance for past 4 months. I love the fragrance and it last for 6-8 hours when used on my cloths. My coleagures and friends could smell the good aroma and they too liked the fragrance. I strongly recommend to try this fragrance flavour if you dont expect heavy colonge smell with you.

    Read More
    burburry February 2, 2013
  • Highly Disappointed

    they took too long to ship the product and when they did ......wasnt impressed with the end result .....it seems like a used one ! the cap is damaged ! It was supposed to be a gift ..well, now i'll have to find another one to gift

    Read More
    cool26 December 7, 2012
  • Burberry Touch Men's
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this cologne sine it first came out on the market and I love it!

    Read More
    melvin04 October 25, 2012
  • great price, nice fragrence
    Verified Purchase

    great price plus no tax or shipping fee. Saved so much ordering through Overstock, even with a 20% off coupon at Ulta it was less expensive purchasing it here. Burberry Touch is a great cologne for men.

    Read More
    longislandlin May 5, 2012
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I received package in a very timely manner and am overall pleased with my shopping experience

    Read More
    jenmangrum December 27, 2011
  • Great sent for all men
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my 30 yrs old son and he loves it. I do catch my husband going to steal some of my son's EDT spray when he thinks I am not looking.

    Read More
    stingo2000 August 3, 2011
  • Burberry Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great! Got it as a gift for my boyfriend, his favorite cologne and a wonderful price!

    Read More
    thequeenb2009 December 17, 2010
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Burberry Touch cologne asserts itself as an essence of life, a fragrance for rhythms, the vital accessory for a new outlook. Burberry Touch Cologne is recommended for casual use. The Fragrance last all day.

    Read More
    bigmig November 30, 2010
  • burberry
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered two bottles and they were delivered promptly

    Read More
    auntbubbels December 31, 2009
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    by far my favorite cologne ...smells the best and lasts all day long

    Read More
    jonjonoo7 November 23, 2009
Sponsored Links