Today: $31.99

At other retailer: $55.00

Save $23.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry The Beat Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this parfum! So glad I found them on Overstock! Much cheaper!

    Read More
    Anna O. January 6, 2017
  • 4th purchase
    Verified Purchase

    love this scent.... ill be collecting more perfumes.. keep it up overstocked!!!

    Read More
    ison0927cali December 12, 2016
  • Fast shipping. Bought it for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is happy with it

    Read More
    galina518 October 27, 2016
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. The size is perfect for travel

    Read More
    Michelle F. October 14, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price ! My favorite

    Read More
    Rocio G. August 2, 2016
  • God Mother
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves this perfume, and I love buying it for her. Too bad so hard to find now.

    Read More
    OstkUser425090 July 30, 2016
  • Love this smell
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find The Beat on overstock for an amazing price. 2.5oz will last forever. Love this smell!

    Read More
    Shannon H. July 12, 2016
  • Jeremy wilson
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best smelling woman's perfume's on the market. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    wilsonjeremy45 July 8, 2016
  • CAN'T BEAT IT
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING SMELL ONE OF MY FAVORITES A MUST HAVE XOXO

    Read More
    Milad D. June 16, 2016
  • My all time fave...!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price ....thank you !!!!

    Read More
    shopashanti2 June 6, 2016
  • Real burberry
    Verified Purchase

    I was little concern about authenticity of this perfume after reading customers revieue's but I ordered anyway and it is 100% authentic product !!I did compare it to the bottle that I purchased from Burberry store !! Im very happy because the price is great !!

    Read More
    grace May 23, 2016
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Burberry but I hear its been discontinued. Thank you Overstock for having it and shipping so quick. A great barging!

    Read More
    OstkUser124876 May 3, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for grand daughter, she loves it and wants again. So, guess it is really good. She smells good but not over powering.

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 16, 2016
  • The Beat
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance last all day, light, sensual

    Read More
    Substanceofawoman March 12, 2016
  • Lovely scent
    Verified Purchase

    It's like a milder and greener version of Burberry Brit. I used to wear Burberry Brit but it was a bit overwhelming and too strong for me. this one has similar notes but works better for me than Brit.

    Read More
    Pentanostimo March 3, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    get a lot of complements *********************

    Read More
    Irma G. February 29, 2016
  • Not the Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the 2 bottles I purchased smelled nothing like my signature perfume, Burberry's The Beat. And smelled nothing like each other! They both had an overwhelming smell of alcohol, followed by a very faint unrecognisable perfume. Which disappeared within an hour. Tell tale signs of counterfeit perfume, I'm afraid. First time this happens to me with a purchase from Overatock. I've purchased this perfume from them many times before, with no problems. Overstock representatives were kind enough to reimburse me.

    Read More
    smair February 29, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I order Burberry the beat from overstock for a long time. A few times i ordered the wrong one. Either bottle is defect or fragrance smell old or fragrance color is too dark. Once I ordered a shower spray because the picture look the same. This time I made sure I order the right one this time. Smell great. And bottle is not defect. Make sure your order this one and not the others that also listed if you want a good bottle with fresh fragrance.

    Read More
    softgummi February 27, 2016
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice perfume. Stays long and mild

    Read More
    rg February 21, 2016
  • Can compare
    Verified Purchase

    My preferred perfume which the don't carry at Macy's or any store but I found it at overstock. Is my favorite and had been for a few years already

    Read More
    Panchi February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links