Today: $24.99

At other retailer: $71.44

Save $46.45 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry London Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • FIRST TIME USER AND IN LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought I would be able to afford this cologne, I'm so glad I surf Overstock.com everyday because I wouldn't have found this on sale and bought it. When I'm at work I find myself smelling myself this is a very sexy, come get me smell.

    Read More
    Charlene W. April 3, 2017
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, It doesn't bother me at all that it is a tester bottle

    Read More
    Joan S. March 23, 2017
  • Burberry purfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great price good smell I liked

    Read More
    Ebtessam S. January 31, 2017
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value very happy

    Read More
    Anne G. December 14, 2016
  • Sharonjean
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this fragrance. No concern about the container being sample; makes no difference still looks the same.

    Read More
    Sullivan S. September 16, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price fast delivery

    Read More
    Dawna B. June 16, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    For me, not impressed. But my mom loves it. Perhaps I didn't give it a fair chance.

    Read More
    Deltosha M. June 4, 2016
  • Affordable Way to Enjoy a Designer Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance, but had a hard time justifying the retail price because I don't wear perfume often. By ordering this tester bottle, I was able to get a large 3.3 ounce bottle for 1/3 the of the RSP. NOTE: I would NOT order this particular item as a gift because it comes in a white box clearly marked TESTER and has NO CAP.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this before and a full bottle of perfectly scented Burberry arrived; however, this time the bottle smelled old, rancid and quite turned. It is disappointing considering prior I obtained a good bottle. Overstock does not have a return or exchange policy for the perfume. So I've lost nearly $38 and now have to purchase elsewhere.

    Read More
    Ameera M. March 23, 2016
  • Melodie
    Verified Purchase

    Smells ok but not my type of fragrance. My mother loved it so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    melodie954 March 15, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    But my pastors wife loves it. She said it smells real good and I have to agree.

    Read More
    betsie f. March 6, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume, the price can't be beat! Just missing the lid because it was designed to be a sample.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 3, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only way to buy this perfume. great price! large quantity! fresh product!

    Read More
    valerie r. January 15, 2016
  • Bought just to try something different
    Verified Purchase

    Doest have a wow but smells pretty nice

    Read More
    Rhonda B. December 9, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    great product and great price. if you don't care about the box you should get this one.

    Read More
    sheenamcbroom December 3, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume arrived exactly as advertised. The tester bottle was full and it did not have a lid (although it had a plastic protector for while it was in transit). It was thoroughly wrapped in bubble wrap, so there was no chance that it would have slipped out or gotten smashed during shipping. This is my first experience ordering anything through Overstock, and it's the first time I have even heard of buying "testers" of perfumes. I think this might be the way I go from now on; there is no reason to buy more expensive perfumes when you can get the exact same thing for a little cheaper (albeit, it does not have a lid and it came in less-than-dazzling packaging). I would strongly encourage anyone shopping for fragrances to give the testers a try!

    Read More
    Rachel O. October 19, 2015
  • WINTER INDULGENCE
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed wearing this scent during the winter time. It does last on my skin and the smell is oh lala!

    Read More
    DVA MAXX August 28, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Very happy with the price! Thank you!

    Read More
    Patricia R. August 20, 2015
  • Why pay more!?
    Verified Purchase

    Testers are no different from the real thing, yet I spent less. I've always loved this scent and now that I can get it for less as a tester I'm a super happy girl.

    Read More
    Love to Shop! July 18, 2015
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for an amazing perfume

    Read More
    Annie H. June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links