Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Classic Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my lady's favorite perfume so I got it and the product was as advertised. She is happy which makes me happy.

    Read More
    Chris G. December 30, 2017
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on one of my favorite scents!

    Read More
    Dawn L. December 28, 2017
  • Make your loved ones happy with this buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing price for the Burberry Classic! You can’t go wrong with this scent for anyone on your holiday list. I bought this as a birthday gift for my mother and it became her new favorite scent. I will be coming back to overstock to purchase again!

    Read More
    Lindsey R. December 8, 2017
  • 28 year veteran..............
    Verified Purchase

    I have literally been using this perfume for the past 28 years and it still smells as amazing as the first time I smelled it in the store. I have tried other perfumes throughout the years and always return to the Burberry Classic. I have received so many compliments over the years and I no longer bother trying others. When you find your signature scent, you stick with it.

    Read More
    arjani November 27, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    bigly bigly bigly nice nice

    Read More
    Donald S. November 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked this perfume she wears it most of the time. I think she smells wonderful when she wears it

    Read More
    Scott J. November 16, 2017
  • Smells the best
    Verified Purchase

    Burberry is my top 2 perfume. It smells heavenly.

    Read More
    Latoya S. November 15, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and exceptional price

    Read More
    kim g. November 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The absolute best deal on the internet.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. September 28, 2017
  • Burberry classis
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even bother!! It has clearly gone bad the smell is horrible I won't even use it for a room spray, just throwing it out.

    Read More
    Hilary S. September 12, 2017
  • Fashionista raves
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for my dad perfume!

    Read More
    Veronique P. August 29, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price for the scent my wife prefers

    Read More
    David L. August 13, 2017
  • I can't find this in stores anymore :-(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several bottles as this has been my favorite perfume for years - and it looks like it isn't available at stores anymore! The bottles I received seem like the "real deal" and appear to be stored properly. The bottle I have used smelled true to the scent.

    Read More
    kristi716 July 21, 2017
  • Great price. Nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    Nice smell and great price! It's light enough to wear everyday. My boyfriend swoons over it which is why I bought it

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 16, 2017
  • LOVE my Burberry Purfume just purchased
    Verified Purchase

    The purfume was perfectly packaged and I WILL be ordering from overstock again. It was so easy and they shipped it quickly. Highly recommend purchasing from here than any other site.

    Read More
    Ashley W. May 24, 2017
  • One Of The All Time Best
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this fragrance. Always receive compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    M Diane A. May 22, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Best fragrance ever! Wear day or for evening out

    Read More
    jconway May 2, 2017
  • Smell good
    Verified Purchase

    Love it sooo bad. Should have found this for long time ago

    Read More
    OstkUser1059012 April 28, 2017
  • Staple Burberry
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go-to perfume. Price is great, smell is magnificent.

    Read More
    Audrey T. April 21, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the scent and it has lasted a very long time. A little goes a long way!

    Read More
    shopper4sure March 3, 2017