Today: $27.99

At other retailer: $32.04

Save $4.05 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Brit Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great smell
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering this parfume second time. Getting lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Viktoriya M. June 17, 2017
  • I love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this as a gift and ran out....happened to check Overstock and there it was at an AMAZING price! I will be ordering again. I don't care for many scents but this one was a winner!

    Read More
    judybird14 May 25, 2017
  • Shocker !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have never been a big fan of Burberry so I never tried a lot of their scents. This one was perfect. I have gotten many compliments about this. I'm going to be looking to order the lotion if it's available in this scent.

    Read More
    Kellie W. March 21, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, great price, prompt safe shipping. Very pleased.

    Read More
    msh7089 February 15, 2017
  • SHE LIKE IT
    Verified Purchase

    NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR .. SHE LIKE IT

    Read More
    MANNY G. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The order was received quickly. Will definitely order again.

    Read More
    Sara C. January 21, 2017
  • Fast and accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived even faster than stated, accurate and in perfect shape. Great deal!

    Read More
    John M. January 16, 2017
  • Quick shipping item as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace another bottle. Love this scent.

    Read More
    jenrhodeisland January 15, 2017
  • My First Order
    Verified Purchase

    Came very fast, I was very satisfied!

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 12, 2017
  • Smells lovely and was a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite scent of mine. A friend of mine commented on how great I smelled so I purchased a bottle for her as a Christmas gift. She loves it. I couldn't have found a better deal anywhere else!

    Read More
    cluekeeper101 January 7, 2017
  • Fake Perfume!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea Overstock would sell a knock off fragrance...but that is what I received. No wonder it is such a great deal. I noticed right away that the bottle cover was plastic, unlike the original, and that it is missing the white stripe design of the original. Address on the bottom of this bottle is London, address on the bottom of authentic Burberry Brit is Paris. Please think twice about purchasing this. Hopefully this review will prevent someone else from this problem.

    Read More
    Meghan M. December 27, 2016
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Fake. And overstock does nothing.

    Read More
    Stephanie P. December 27, 2016
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell with that little something extra!! Absolutely love this smell!!!

    Read More
    Carrie B. December 22, 2016
  • Perfune
    Verified Purchase

    bought for daughter for x-mas . really like this one.

    Read More
    Carolina S. December 14, 2016
  • joan m.
    Verified Purchase

    great gift at a great price!

    Read More
    joan M. December 3, 2016
  • first time buyer on Overstock website
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping is bad purchases a package of three items.I received one item per package for 4 days with 2 items

    Read More
    OstkUser623687 October 12, 2016
  • GREAT SIZE, PRICE AND FRAGRANCE
    Verified Purchase

    My son introduced me to this, I am "Old School" I like CHANEL No. 5 and had requested CHANEL for Mother's day (he always asks me what I want), but I was so disappointed when he showed up with Burberry Brit, I've lost my sense of smell so I was sure I even liked the fragrance, but it was a gift from my son and I appreciate him just thinking of me! But to my surprise I received several compliments about the fragrance and it not be too overwhelming but just nice and subtle. The price is great also for the size.

    Read More
    OstkUser188560 September 30, 2016
  • Pretty Smell!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear this perfume years ago and decided to go back to some old favorites. I am still in like with perfume. I do find, However, that I have to reapply again later in the day. Overall, I do really like the smell and how good it works with my body chemistry.

    Read More
    AfrickanQueen September 28, 2016
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    ggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    Yolanda D. August 30, 2016
  • Its not that great
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that great will not buy again

    Read More
    Krushna P. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links