Today $34.99

At other retailer: $83.18

Save $48.19 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Brit Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume for 10 years and get compliments all the time! Very sexy scent!

    Read More
    bonita09 September 30, 2017
  • Nice fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasant and pretty. Not spicy or musky. Feminine and light, but doesn't last all day. Won't be reordering, but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    Antonella September 19, 2017
  • My go-to scent for fall/winter
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents to wear, particularly in the fall/winter. Received very quickly too.

    Read More
    Jenni M. September 18, 2017
  • Burberry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it smells so good

    Read More
    Audrey H. September 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like this smell . it smells like my pink burberry perfume bottle kind of . this is a good scent . i recommend it , it smells clean and not a stinky perfume. not a flowery scent but it smells like a clothing store

    Read More
    alice l. September 17, 2017
  • burberry
    Verified Purchase

    came quick and is my favorite.

    Read More
    erin f. August 12, 2017
  • H
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt smell like i thought

    Read More
    OstkUser1282401 August 10, 2017
  • Worst service
    Verified Purchase

    I can't receive my perfume it's a most 3 weeks

    Read More
    Avesta A. August 3, 2017
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Trash and not returnable beware don't buy you will be sorry

    Read More
    Valeria G. July 21, 2017
  • Quick delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as described!

    Read More
    RICHARD N. July 5, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance! It's my go-to for a night out. Well-packaged and delivered quickly, as usual.

    Read More
    shoepreme July 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Omg. The poor scent on this perfumes are very poor. Just pay few dollars extras and go to a store

    Read More
    Yensi M. July 2, 2017
  • Burberry Brit is a great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I like Burberry perfumes. Burberry Brit is a great perfume and I bought it for Christmas to be given out as a gift. I might get one for myself but my friend loved it.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 28, 2017
  • Was not the right product
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered from overstocked before and have never had a problem. This time, the bottle looked different (different design) and it doesn't smell the same. I've been wearing this perfume for years and I know when it smells different.

    Read More
    Azadeh P. June 23, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance! Whenever I wear it I got compliments. It's not too strong and it's just a fresh wonderful scent. And now two of my friends are buying it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 25, 2017
  • Shell's gift
    Verified Purchase

    She simply loved it and I loved giving it to her

    Read More
    Diane O. May 20, 2017
  • EHH IT'S OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGHT I WOULD LOVE THIS SCENT BUT NOT SO MUCH.....DISAPPOINTING! PRICE WAS EXCELLENT. FAST SHIPPING. IT MAY SMELL AWESOME ON YOU! I'M REALLY PICKY WITH PERFUMES.

    Read More
    starmistgal64 May 13, 2017
  • Burberry
    Verified Purchase

    Yum, I love it. Bought my daughter in law one too

    Read More
    Charlene M. May 5, 2017
  • Great fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves this scent. It's very mild and not to flowery.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • This is a counterfeit bottle of Parfum.
    Verified Purchase

    Bogus perfume. Bottle is incorrect yet is passed off as the true product. Does not even smell like the authentic product. Anyone who purchased it was typed. I asked to have my account credited and was refused. Will post.to all media connections that buyers must know this is a knock off and a bad imitation of the actual product that I have and side by side what I bought was a misrepresented product. Will take this bottle into Burberry within 5days to see if there Icahn be a lawsuit for fraud against Overstock for offering this item as the same as the authentic Burberry Brit if my account is not credited as I requested from customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076935 April 8, 2017