Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99

Was: $39.99

Save $14.00 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Brit Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Burberry Brit Women's 3.3 Oz. Eau de Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    It is a delightful fragrance which I am delighted with and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Mountaintop August 18, 2017
  • Burberry tester bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Was almost full. A great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser44205 May 31, 2017
  • Burberry Brit women's spray
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing this was missing is the lid. I always lose them anyway. I am very pleased with this purchase. I have always paid double for a much smaller bottle. I will definitely be purchasing this again....stock up!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 28, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't smell like the real perfume, it's probably a fake

    Read More
    Maria W. March 11, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price ,quick delivery

    Read More
    Tracy M. January 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but I'm forget to read it's terster

    Read More
    nilesh r. December 24, 2016
  • Only perfume I wear
    Verified Purchase

    There's just no words to describe how much I love this fragrance.......I have been using for years! Never wiki try anything else.....

    Read More
    roses713 August 26, 2016
  • I love german shepherds
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know that overstock sold used items. This was a tester bottle. Didn't have a top. I love the cologne but was not happy about it being used.

    Read More
    OstkUser162387 June 1, 2016
  • Love...Love
    Verified Purchase

    I literally love smelling myself throughout the day when I wear this perfume. I get compliments each time I wear it.... validating why I love smelling myself :)

    Read More
    kimber33 April 15, 2016
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Lasting!! Very happy with a tester!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Christine P. February 25, 2016
  • Lastingrbeautiful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy,lasted me one year!

    Read More
    passet321 January 28, 2016
  • burberry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and received a tester bottle in a plain white box and paid regular price..I did not see anything stating it was a tester NOT HAPPY...

    Read More
    LINDA G. January 6, 2016
  • Birthday Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Received this last year as a Bday gift and used my last of it a week ago. Thought I'd look for a new bottle at a lower price and Overstock had it. Cannot beat the price, arrived nicely packaged and quickly. I get more compliments whenever I wear this fragrence. I love it!! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    bonitababe December 7, 2015
  • Burberry Brit perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cheaper in overstock, that's why i purchased this, actually this is the only perfume I've been using ever ever since

    Read More
    manida December 5, 2015
  • Best deal for Burberry perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've purchased this perfume and it never disappoints...amazing deal.

    Read More
    JENNIFER P. November 30, 2015
  • ilana
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as long lasting as a parfum should be

    Read More
    Ilana W. November 20, 2015
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to every day scent. Only need a couple of spritzes and it stays put all day.

    Read More
    Karen T. November 2, 2015
  • my favorite year round scent
    Verified Purchase

    #1 scent. I wear it year round. Lots of compliments!!! love it love it

    Read More
    Marcy R. October 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great, great deal!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Lori W. September 6, 2015
Sponsored Links