Today $24.19

At other retailer: $61.59

Save $37.40 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burberry Brit Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice scent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great scent. It’s not overpowering. I have gotten compliments. I love that it’s a great price on overstock.com. This parfum seems to last quite a while on me.

    Read More
    almostfamous2 November 25, 2017
  • Subtle Elegrant Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this perfume exclusively for years. The fragrance is exceptional , understated and lovely. I always receive compliments and never tire of the scent.

    Read More
    Jude November 24, 2017
  • Icc
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok...not the smell I was looking for

    Read More
    Carol W. May 31, 2017
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Good product would by again fast shipping

    Read More
    phdbboy5 May 7, 2017
  • Love this parfum!
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments when I wear this!

    Read More
    closeknit April 21, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite. Smells so good and fast shipping.

    Read More
    JORDAN B. December 24, 2016
  • Burberry Brit Women's 1.7-ounce
    Verified Purchase

    Just what it said it was Burberry Brit Women's 1.7-ounce

    Read More
    Carmen M. November 25, 2016
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for authentic parfum

    Read More
    discodoc4 September 18, 2016
  • Fake, not authentic at all.
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is really weak, and fragrance it's nothing like Burberry Britt I always have. I usually bought in the dept store. You can easily tell the different. I have talked to customer service to return it, they hasn't following up my request till now. :(

    Read More
    Leli M. July 19, 2016
  • Happy Camper!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent! Fast shipping and a great deal too!

    Read More
    torogal April 27, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Ive always smelled this fragrance but never knew the name or who made it. All i knew was it smells delicious, warm, sweet, but not immature. Something you would want your significant other to smell as they snuggle you on a summer's night. its an all season fragrance in my opinion. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    champagnedesign April 25, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, authentic product! I am very happy with my product and would order my perfume from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Varalee B. March 23, 2016
  • Longevity
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite par-fum. I have not used any other fragrance since I used this one. It is light and the scent does not fade. It is a very pleasant scent not overwhelming!

    Read More
    roses713 February 14, 2016
  • Light Fresh Scent
    Verified Purchase

    My significant other who really does not care for perfume at all even liked it. A little bit goes a long way and I have gotten several compliments when wearing it.

    Read More
    savagemama January 26, 2016
  • Too strong
    Verified Purchase

    Not very feminine. Not very fresh.

    Read More
    willienow October 14, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good. I purchased this as a gift.

    Read More
    Pearl S. September 2, 2015
  • Great Gift Idea
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my preppy sister. She loved it!!

    Read More
    Tom I. August 27, 2015
  • awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful go to scent, never fails.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. June 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fruity but not overwhelming!

    Read More
    bowdoinmom February 3, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    About half the price I found in the store. Quick delivery too.

    Read More
    Dusil January 17, 2015