Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bump Its 5-Piece Self-gripping Hidden Hair Volumizing Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not waste your time and money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought just to see how these work for height. I found them to not work and just fall out of my hair. Maybe if you have really long thick hair. But did not work for me. Oh well I learned..

    Read More
    BJA Houston September 21, 2016
  • Waste of $$
    Verified Purchase

    I personally don't like this product. I have thick hair and I still can't get them to look right.

    Read More
    rmarief66 July 26, 2016
  • No hellp
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get them to work with my hair-- but to be fair I have little skills like that.

    Read More
    jennamc118 May 12, 2016
  • bumps it for hair
    Verified Purchase

    ok i guess it works much better if you have thick hair

    Read More
    OstkUser73031 May 10, 2016
  • I order this for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend she says she uses these bumpers quite a bit.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 16, 2016
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    I still use this at least once/week. Works good.

    Read More
    jdurski November 20, 2015
  • self gripping set
    Verified Purchase

    they do not stay in....and break easioy

    Read More
    dale g. November 6, 2015
  • tickled pink
    Verified Purchase

    got these in brown, works great .

    Read More
    tickeledpink October 2, 2015
  • Waste
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these things were relatively cheap, they were still a waste of money. I tried following the directions and they just don't work on my hair. It's so frustrating to get another product that just gets dumped in a drawer. I guess I can donate them somewhere and maybe someone else will get them to work on their hair. Disappointing

    Read More
    donna131 January 3, 2015
  • Exceeded expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I have extremely long, fine, wavy hair. I also have a lot of hair, it's just fine. I wanted a simple wedding half-up, half-down, hairstyle and did not want a ton of teasing & product. The highest lifter is a bit too high, but that's just my personal style. All pieces are easily hidden under my chocolate brown hair (I got the black kit bc that's all that was available), and all pieces easily stay in place with minimal teasing/product.

    Read More
    odotcoshopper1 August 19, 2014
  • mislabeled
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the black. the box said black but inside it was blonde. ordered it while traveling so could not return. don't trust this product.

    Read More
    obsessedwprettyjewelry June 26, 2014
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The product was cheaper overall with shipping included then in stores and it held in hair pretty well. However, I ordered the black comb set and received the dark blond, which shows through while styling my hair.

    Read More
    astrea March 28, 2014
  • Your hair needs to be pretty long for these.
    Verified Purchase

    My hair was medium length and these were just too big. You really need long hair for these to be useful.

    Read More
    tazzdisco November 21, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Product came exactly has described and was easy to use.

    Read More
    pohanic10 November 20, 2013
  • Works good but can be tricky to use
    Verified Purchase

    These work well enough but if you want every hair perfect expect to spend time getting them covered esp. if like me your hair is not real thick. and doing the hairstyles suggested with the instructions would require far more effort than the result might justify.But for a nice quick change up for a night out they work well if you are not too picky about them showing a little

    Read More
    cyanluna5 June 25, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    it's perfect for my little girl when she's in beauty pageants

    Read More
    marcy8 June 17, 2013
  • not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and expected it to be 5 pcs needed to do my daughters hair for a dance competition and I did not have the.right size due to the product only being 3 PCs and now I will not order from rbis site again

    Read More
    jc1983 April 9, 2013
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Stayed in my hair all night and i didnt have to fix it or anything once! Good durability.

    Read More
    carmen93 December 25, 2012
  • Great Bump-It Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find bump-it sets in local stores. We needed serveral sets for dance team competion. Ordered several set different colors all worked well! Product arrive quickly and with free shipping!

    Read More
    csmw December 6, 2012
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    the only disappointing thing about this is that although there are 5 pcs in the box, they're only large and small. I was really hoping for a medium size.

    Read More
    sup1 July 30, 2012