| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Britney Spears Curious Heart Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yay
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I've been wanting the britney fregrance with the original atomizer and this one had it ❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser1210404 July 17, 2017
  • She loved the bottle
    Verified Purchase

    She also like the perfume very much.

    Read More
    hung l. October 14, 2016
  • Bueno
    Verified Purchase

    Bueno y dura también mucho

    Read More
    Liliana F. June 7, 2016
  • Love the bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfume smells good, I loved the bottle!! Very pretty...

    Read More
    Estie February 5, 2016
  • shipping issue
    Verified Purchase

    It took forever, got here Christmas Eve, and was open and all perfume leaked out! I got a nice looking empty bottle

    Read More
    Ken December 25, 2015
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the item in a timely manner all would've bn well but the bottle wasnt fastened properly so much of the bottle leaked out

    Read More
    Lindsey M. May 14, 2015
  • Good, but not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bottle and the old-fashioned design of it. The limited edition factor is cool, but I didn't realize that the scent is the same as the original Curious perfume. I like that scent, but I already had the original Curious perfume and all her other versions of Curious, Fantasy, Believe, and Radiance as well. I still probably would've purchased this even if I had known though, as I'm a big Britney Spears fan and I would've run out of the original Curious perfume at some point anyway.

    Read More
    lmazurek April 24, 2012
  • love this its too cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bottle, didnt kno what it smelled like but just fyi its the exact same fragrance as the blue curious its just a diff bottle. this was a great deal.

    Read More
    nkkglvn73 February 1, 2012
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume. Awesome deal for an awesome product.

    Read More
    courtneydy December 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser167263 July 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mariana B. April 23, 2016