Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brite Brush UV Light Electric Toothbrush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is the cleanest I have felt
    Verified Purchase

    I know not to use to often but it cuts down on the nasty microbes that make dentist rich.

    Read More
    Brian S. November 16, 2015
  • Poor product and worse customer service

    I purchased your product through Beyond the Rack. It took two months to receive the product. I ordered it March 28th, When I finally got it home I liked it. However after using the brush three or four times it stopped working. the light comes on but the brush doesn't move. I tried phoning customer service twice and left messages both phone number and email address and nobody has contacted me. Very poor product and even worse customer service.

    Read More
    dabgwynn June 6, 2014
  • Cassie
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED this product until it stopped working less than one month after we purchased it. !!!!!

    Read More
    deadmule January 12, 2014
  • Brite Brush UV Light Electric Toothbrush

    The tooth brush comes with two heads for the regular brush. The colored rings on both brushes are the same color and there are no additional rings in the package. The brush only rotates in one direction. There is no oscillating or pulsing like many better quality brushes. There is an LED light in the head of the brush but I suspect that is for show. My wife and I had a good laugh when I turned out the lights in the bathroom. The item also came with a battery operated travel brush. That was a real farce. The brush is children sized. After inserting a battery, I saw that the brush does not move. The handle vibrates somewhat and very little of that energy is transferred up the shaft to the end of the brush. I gave the brush to my 2 year old granddaughter. I thought she could use it as a toy before or after her mother brushes her teeth with a proper brush. All in all, this is one of the most disappointing purchases I've made in a long time.

    Read More
    bpc2000 October 18, 2013
  • NOT A GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product during the christmas season and received near the end of December. Anyway, I've been using it now for the past 3 months and already it has gone bad. The laser blue light does not come on anymore and now the the adapter screw between the body and the head has come out and can't be put back. I am outraged for paying $99 for this piece of crap.

    Read More
    rudy33415 April 23, 2013
  • This is the worst product i have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    The rotations of the toothbrush head are totally inadequate. The on and off process of the toothbrush head from the handle is difficult and frustrating most of the time. One of the toothbrushes did not light up. However, I'm not even sure how valid the science is for the UV light feature. This is the worse toothbrush i have ever purchased. Do not buy this! I went out and bought an Oral B and spent less.

    Read More
    seeredbleedblue1 April 1, 2013
  • Waste of money

    First of all, they have some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced. They never sent any shipping info. You can't even contact them directly. You had to give them your e-mail and phone number and hope they will contact you (they won't, even if you 5 times over 6 weeks). When this thing finally showed up it was great... for a few weeks. Then it stopped taking a charge, making it a very expensive still brush. I tried to contact the company many times and only after publicly decrying them in the internet's version of a town square did they get back in touch with me. Did they offer to replace of fix or anything? Nope. They just sent a tiny sample tube of teeth whitener (that nobody asked for and I certainly didn't want). Bottom line: Save your money, go to the grocery store and buy one of those under $10 electric brushes. It'll last 10 times longer than this overpriced piece of garbage.

    Read More
    souptonuts March 4, 2013
  • Given as Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift. I have received no comments, but I am assuming that it does as it says. I like the feature of UV cleaning not available on many competing products. The price was excellent.

    Read More
    litlski January 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    my son and his braces like it so far. a little worried about finding extra brashes when the time comes.

    Read More
    katriz02 January 1, 2013
  • amazing product.

    after using this brush by suggesting my cousin, i feel better for my tooth problem. it help me to make my mouth fresh and it's uv lights is amazing and great for killing germs.

    Read More
    udden14 October 18, 2012
  • Thanks brite brush!

    My husband and I have been Sonicare Flexcare toothbrushes users for 5+ years now. And we are very please to say that the brite brush has won our bathroom cabinets over. I look forward in brushing my teeth everyday and have even bought my 2 kids this same brush (yes it is safe for children). Thanks brite brush!

    Read More
    raozubi October 4, 2012
  • Overall it’s a great product!

    My last toothbrush died and it took me a few months to get it replaced. There was a huge difference when I went to got my teeth cleaned and the condition of my gums when i didn't have the brite brush toothbrush. I take it with me on trips and I dont need to bring a charger with me on a typical 5 day trip. Overall it’s a great product!

    Read More
    talk2raxy October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful nicely designed toothbrush

    Ok, I have been a toothbrush fanatic all my life. I am talking about all of my life! I have never seen anything like the technology that the brite brush has behind it. Shipping was great I received it pretty quick and soon as I did I opened it up and noticed that it came with a included 90 Day Warranty which I then went to activate it on brite brushes website. So the first day I was blown away just by the look and feel of the toothbrush, once I turned it on it was an instant winner over all of my oral b and phillips sonic brushes it brushes great! It has a built in LED light which serves as a sanitizer i love it i love it i love it! I will be purchasing more to give away at Christmas time!

    Read More
    reymndo October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links