Read All Reviews for Breast Cancer Awareness Designer Bangle Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved This
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was recently diagnosed with breast cancer so I bought us these bracelets - she loves hers and I love mine (although the pink part of one of the ribbons on mine came out already) She will be ordering one for another person soon.

    Read More
    Karin W. May 25, 2016
  • Patricia ******
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Sister is Breast Cancer Survivor.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 3, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Pamela M T. December 27, 2015
  • Breast Cancer Awareness
    Verified Purchase

    This is a functional stretch bracelet and was purchased with others to show my support.

    Read More
    Jayne B. November 30, 2015
  • paula
    Verified Purchase

    just okay . Metal discolored

    Read More
    Paula B. November 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I support breast cancer because my grandma had it in 1975 and me had 2011. Thank you for this

    Read More
    Pink55 November 9, 2015
  • donella.***************
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it a week and it just broke and went every where..

    Read More
    donella52 October 13, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    gift for friend very nice can wear everyday

    Read More
    helene g. July 3, 2015
  • Bracelet is cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am sadly disappointed in overstock. I ordered this bracelet due to having breast cancer myself, it stated, Sterling Silver. No where is there a hallmark 925, and spacer beads are plastic. I realized it would not be much due to price, but to mislead by stating sterling silver, and then it is not is false advertising in my option. Sorry will not be shopping with overstock again.

    Read More
    nonamr June 9, 2014
  • i am breast cancer survvor i love the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i going to buy one for my friend she is also a survivor also

    Read More
    marilynkohel March 19, 2014
  • A cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very cute bracelet. The reason i am not giving "excellent" is it is a bit small. I gave it to a friend who is very petite (tiny wrist,) and it barely fitted her. It won't fit a regular adult.

    Read More
    lulu90 January 17, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bracelet was cheap looking...I have seen nicer ones for less money...didn't think this was worth the cost.

    Read More
    fdomo40 October 9, 2013
  • Good Item
    Verified Purchase

    I Have no problem with these item I order a few for the holidays and gave them to my family and friends and they love it

    Read More
    sammym112 April 17, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize this was a stretch bracelet and did not have a clasp. I gave this as a gift and it was a little flimsy.

    Read More
    aneedaj March 11, 2013
  • Super Bracelet for a Super Cause
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my best friend who has beat breast cancer not once but twice, so you can imagine the importance of the message that this bracelet transmits. She LOVED IT! Put it right on and still is wearing it daily. Thank you for offering such a meaningful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    bokknits February 21, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little bracelet. I read the reviews, but I was surprised by the quality and appearance of it. I am very pleased with my purchase. I combine this with two other pink bracelets that I also bought on this site. Together they make a very pretty ensamble and honor to the breast cancer awareness.

    Read More
    cat560 October 31, 2012
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    As a breast cancer surviror I collect bracelets and other breast cancer items. This was very unique snd very pretty. I have received several compliments on it. It fits really good and it very light on your wrist. A very good piece of jewerly.

    Read More
    imos August 14, 2012
  • most attractive
    Verified Purchase

    i have gotten so many complements. and anything to advertise breast awareness is always a plus, besides standing in for a love one who lost the battle even though she kept fighting. thank you

    Read More
    passion54 May 4, 2012
  • HEARTWARMING CAUSE
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH A WONDERFUL CAUSE TO HONOR AND REMEMBER ALL THOSE THAT HAVE SUFFERED FROM CANCER. I WEAR IT AS A CANCER AWARENESS BRACELET. THE BRACELET ISN'T MADE IN ONE SOLID ROUND STRETCHABLE PIECE, WHICH APPEARED A BIT STRANGE AT FIRST AND PRETTY DIFFICULT TO EXPLAIN UNLESS YOU SEE IT, BUT IT IS STRETCHABLE AS STATED AND THE APPEARANCE OF WHAT APPEARS TO BE AN ENAMEL LIKE SUBSTANCE IS WELL DONE AS WELL AS ACCENTUATING THE COLORFUL PINK & BLACK DESIGNS ON THE BRACELET. I FOUND THE PHOTO SHOWN TO BE MOST ACCURATE IN DEPICTING THE OVERALL APPEARANCE OF THIS BRACELET VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR AND I WEAR MINE STACKED WITH OTHER BRACELETS.

    Read More
    14brooke February 18, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This Bracelet was very nice small and fit well on my girlfriend. We are giving a few out to friends for their help during this time.

    Read More
    4kevincamara January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links