Today: $107.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Braun Series 3-380 Wet and Dry Shaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Face
    Verified Purchase

    It's just simple - Great. Bought it because my last Braun lasted too long, if that's possible.

    Read More
    backstagejoe January 24, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product recommend buying and love the fast shipping

    Read More
    bluestar7 December 25, 2014
  • Braun wet & dry Shaver.
    Verified Purchase

    This shaver is very good, my husband likes it! the close shave its so nice, skin feels so smooth. comes with a nice traveling case, but I was surprised the it came without the little top plastic cover, that goes over the blade area. not that it needs it for anything. But just be to be aware of it.

    Read More
    jmmj5 February 12, 2014
  • Not Made in USA as indicated
    Verified Purchase

    I purposely do not buy products made in China. I shop on Overstock.com since the country off origin is often times indicated. This is the second time I have purchased a product because the website indicated it was made in USA when the product was made in China. I will no longer trust the accuracy of the product information on the website.

    Read More
    pheasant24 December 14, 2013
  • dont buy this razor
    Verified Purchase

    the razor has not shaved very well from the start. at first i thought the head was defective. i bought another head to replace the original one. still not better. now the razor is not charging. i would advise against buying this brand of electric razor.

    Read More
    littlered850 September 20, 2013
  • Worse than a $50 Norelco
    Verified Purchase

    Shaves fine for the first 3 weeks. Never shave clean ever again. Avoid

    Read More
    juliusk August 21, 2013
  • Terrible shaver
    Verified Purchase

    it does not shave clean at all . it the worst shaver i have ever bought

    Read More
    bajm0350 June 29, 2013
  • Great Shaver
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a braun that had been passed down from my husband to my son. After 15 years of daily use it finally died. My son said it works just as well as the old one. I don't think he's used it in the shower but he does like that the new is more comfortable to hold.

    Read More
    clear4takeoff73 May 20, 2013
  • Very close shave, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I used the razor for five shaves and was impressed on the quality and ease. Gives a close shave.

    Read More
    lou1099 April 30, 2013
  • Great buy

    I got this for myself recently and use it every day. It provides for a clean, smooth shave and is really easy to use!

    Read More
    jackoftrades April 26, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, works fine, received in timely manner.

    Read More
    glynboyce1 April 25, 2013
  • He loves it yea yea yea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day to replace his old electric shaver. He is very happy with it and says it gives him a very close shave. His face feels smoother to me too! It is also a nice-looking unit (the boyfriend and the shaver)! I'm very happy with the purchase, which arrived quickly and very well-packaged. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    robinegg February 23, 2013
  • just bought!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy.. bought for hubby as b'day present and he loved it!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tiasallu January 31, 2013
  • GREAT! BABY SMOOTH !!!
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a couple weeks for your beard to grow with the razor (get used to the razor). You can completely submerge this in water, I often shave with it in the shower. I use shave gel, but I often lathered with dove soap. Shave gel is probably better though. Buy this product now.

    Read More
    basstastic January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa W. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links