| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $40.08

At other retailer: $45.04

Save $4.96 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boucheron Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Same great scent as it was in the mid 1990's
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear Boucheron in the 1990's and I loved it. But the price was about ***. It still is the same price at many other places, but at Overstock. Com the price is a steal. It's tbe real deal too! Same exact box and tbe label on the bottom of the bottle hasn't changed. Very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser1093163 May 28, 2017
  • fishwill
    Verified Purchase

    All items meet or exceed expectations

    Read More
    OstkUser985724 March 10, 2017
  • boucheron men's Cologne.
    Verified Purchase

    This used to be my go to Cologne when I was a bachelor. Had constant raves from dates wanting to know what it was. Was paying *** for same size. Now having been married for a while I did not buy a frequent from *** Was flipping out when I saw it at overstock for less than half. Was not certain was the same but happily it was!!

    Read More
    John S. February 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic and I like it

    Read More
    OstkUser347666 February 19, 2017
  • nice smell
    Verified Purchase

    like any par fume it looses it lasting smell quick due to being old

    Read More
    patrick f. January 31, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff but wish the price was a bit lower!

    Read More
    Ronaldo C. December 15, 2016
  • My fave
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite fragrance bar none.

    Read More
    James B. October 30, 2016
  • smells great
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is my favorite I cant wait to buy another bottle.

    Read More
    shopqueen September 10, 2016
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this cologne since I purchased my first bottle at Neiman Marcus in the 80's.

    Read More
    whit7 June 8, 2016
  • ms. tess
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loves the smell of this perfume. not too strong....

    Read More
    TESS M. May 29, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my staple colognes... great price found here...

    Read More
    cmkboca May 11, 2016
  • Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    Made a great gift, he ask for it every year!

    Read More
    Donald S. March 16, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The is 2nd time I've purchased this through Overstock! Perfect transaction! Best Price Around! Highly Recommend! Will buy again!!!

    Read More
    jeaninei March 8, 2016
  • This is what Bond smells like in the movies
    Verified Purchase

    Suave, commanding and impossible to forget. Rev her motor and make her want to follow you anywhere!

    Read More
    astridetech February 8, 2016
  • Boucheron Men's
    Verified Purchase

    Something I have used for several years. It always leaves a good impression. Clean fragrance.

    Read More
    nupe1984 January 19, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this cologne for a long time and have received lots of compliments on it. Excellent price compared to regular retail outlets.

    Read More
    Agustin O. January 12, 2016
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong scent. Definitely a for day use.

    Read More
    jusnico November 5, 2015
  • Dex
    Verified Purchase

    Wife and I love the aroma and at a great price too!

    Read More
    Joe D. October 7, 2015
  • rbthomes
    Verified Purchase

    great price fast shipping

    Read More
    Richard R. February 24, 2015
  • Boucheron Men's
    Verified Purchase

    The sale price and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    HECTOR D. January 30, 2015
Sponsored Links