| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Drummer Hot and Cold Vibrating Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Helps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy I purchased the Body Drummer Hot and Cold Vibrating Massager. It works well when I need to relieve a few aches and pains. I use the heat more than the cold. Using the heat has been great. I prefer this rather than a heating pad.

    Read More
    hertiagewisdom5050 August 28, 2017
  • Excellent massager
    Verified Purchase

    I use it often, I have arthritis and it helps. I particularly use it on my back and neck areas.

    Read More
    kitato June 10, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for tension, knots. The heat makes a big difference.

    Read More
    Kim P. May 22, 2017
  • Melinda W
    Verified Purchase

    To large and too heavy. The compression is too hard

    Read More
    Melinda W. March 22, 2016
  • just massage
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent massager. Love the temp setting. Get ready to feel better, and relaxed. Yes, I recomend this product.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. January 14, 2016
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this massager - the hot setting really helps sore muscles relax quickly.

    Read More
    boatwaco January 1, 2016
  • works great and as described.!
    Verified Purchase

    Hot and Cold Vibrating Massager works great and as described.! and shipped on time. Thank You!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 30, 2015
  • Big and Clunky
    Verified Purchase

    Actual operating part works well but we don't use this much due to it's bulk, weight and size.

    Read More
    damianancy August 21, 2015
  • great body massages
    Verified Purchase

    strong vibration to get to tight muscles, but not to intense. I like the settings and the heat option. it feels very sturdy also

    Read More
    maria M. August 1, 2015
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I am rating this one because while it does charge- it doesn't work when I try to turn it on.

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 June 6, 2015
  • good for those shoulder muscles
    Verified Purchase

    Some change in temp but not as powerful as I had hoped for

    Read More
    oregoncycler March 10, 2015
  • Pretty nice massager!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the description pretty carefully, and also the other reviews before I selected and bought this item, so I had a pretty good idea of what to expect. Overall I am pleased with my purchase! Yes, like the other reviews say, this is not one of those hard tap-tap-tap type massagers that will give you a deep tissue massage and leave you with skin bruises. This is good, as my wife has sensitive skin and prefers the gentle vibrating type massager, which this is. She likes the lighter setting and I, being a big beefy man, like the stronger setting. It's good and does what you expect. The battery lasted as long as we used it for, so no problem being cordless, and the strength of the motor seemed fine too. The hot/cold feature is subtle, but noticeable and welcome, depending on whether you optionally want a warming feeling or cooling feeling on your skin at the metal pad. One point is that the heat/cold only works when then vibration feature is on. It would be nice to have hot/cold with no massage at times, but this seems not possible with this unit. Besides that, my only complaint about the design is that the whole handle vibrates a lot, rather than just the head, so holding the massager can be a little tiring at the hand. We experimented with different ways and locations to grip it to minimize the unwanted hand vibrations. Still overall, we like this massager and I feel it is a good one.

    Read More
    Dr.J January 16, 2015
  • Good Performance
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as stated. It is as others have commented, a little heavy on the head end and perhaps the handle could be just a bit longer. It has a strong vibration and heats and cools well. I am pleased with the Body Drummers performance overall.

    Read More
    melindaruth July 14, 2014
  • Stopped charging after a few months...
    Verified Purchase

    The massager no longer charges. It was a big waste of money!

    Read More
    lookingfornavyrug November 22, 2013
  • Body Drummer Vibrating Massager
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the product, but , as a senior, I found it difficult to manage. It is awkward to place on one's back and last but not least, it is very noisy

    Read More
    bet80ty November 6, 2013
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how it does it but it does get very cold, and quickly. Switches from hot to cold very fast as well. If I could improve it I would allow it to get hot or cold without the vibration.

    Read More
    daniel5130 July 23, 2013
  • smart buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love hot & cold feature. Works well to relax muscles after physical exercise! Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    bigsisteral July 12, 2013
  • Body Massager
    Verified Purchase

    I have two other massagers--but love the Hot/Cold affect of this product. Having a neck & shoulder problem--this product makes it easy for me to reach that area & love that it charges so fast. Would recommend this massager to anyone with muscle/nerve problems.

    Read More
    siennared April 5, 2013
  • Works great if you don't mind the noise
    Verified Purchase

    This works but the noise is very loud unless you hold it at the very end of the handle. That makes it a little hard to hold.

    Read More
    nansews March 30, 2013
  • heavy and hard to hold
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with how heavy it is ...way to heavy makes it hard to use.

    Read More
    nancys24 March 15, 2013