Today: $18.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bobbi Brown Wild Rose Rich Lip Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this lipstick in a magazine and had to try it. Overstock had the best prices. The color is perfect and I love that it is creamy without being sticky.

    Read More
    wmill3 July 4, 2014
  • Bobbi B
    Verified Purchase

    I love the formula of this lipstick. Moisturizing and lovely. The color, however, is not great. It is a frosted hot pink of sorts, and the kind of color that just isn't very modern or flattering. Maybe in the summer with a tan. The color on screen shows much darker than what it really is.

    Read More
    cassiecrunch May 20, 2013
  • Lovely lipstick
    Verified Purchase

    This lipstick is lighter than it appears in the picture but it is still pretty and of good quality.

    Read More
    ipitsillides February 26, 2013
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    Other than not staying on very long, it is a nice lipstick.

    Read More
    12sfm February 2, 2013
  • Love the color, love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first exposure to Bobbi Brown, and I'm so glad I chose this one! This is a terrific color - and yes, it is a bit lighter than it appears in that photo in my opinion. I loved the feel of it as well, and it doesn't have a weird "taste" like some lip products I have. I'm actually back to buy more b/c it's only a matter of time before this is gone...!

    Read More
    jagatx January 20, 2013
  • Perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite. It's the perfect rosy-pink. Not old looking mauve -not bubble gum. It's perfect. It doesn't look dark like the tube would show because it goes on thin and pretty. LOVE it

    Read More
    ggunsmom December 1, 2012
  • very moisterizing but sheer
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first Bobbi Brown lipstick in a tube versus her older pallettes of lip stick with a brush. have used Bobbi Brown makeup on and off for about 10 years. my only reason to not use exclusively is the expense. super happy to try a tube lipstick from Bobbi. color of Wild Rose is a very nice blend of pinky brown or brownish pink. this is also one of her newer 'sheer' lipsticks. lasts several hours and has a nice natural look. i do reapply 2 more times in a 16 hour day. no chaffing or sloughing of sensitive lip skin. very nice lipstick. especially at this price point!

    Read More
    k77ste November 30, 2012
  • Pinker than photo depicts
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and coverage, but beware, the shade is brighter pink than shown in photo

    Read More
    acorn1 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links