Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bobbi Brown Miami Coral Rich Lip Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty Color, but Poor Make
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered many of these, and the color is always beautiful in sheer light pink. However, by the time you get about half way done, the lipstick breaks off from the base, either forcing you to use lip brush to make use of the remainder or toss it.

    Read More
    jaxjimmy November 8, 2015
  • Love Bobbie Brown makeup
    Verified Purchase

    love the "miami coral" color; bobbi brown products are good. It is a light coral but looks great for summer, the scent is also nice. Good buy, need to buy more!

    Read More
    canes13 July 4, 2013
  • Best lipstick ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lipstick! It's creamy, and it's in a color that I can't find on other web sites. Lovely, rich color and great smell/taste... just a great lipstick. I need another one to keep on my vanity, since the original tube is in my pocketbook all the time... it goes where I go! Excellent product.

    Read More
    arabellakelly June 29, 2013
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Same problem with the other person. I purchased two bobbibrown and they both broke at the end. I guess they are not the ones that are sold from the store. The one i recieved have bubbles on it and they are both so cracked. I am very disappointed. They went to trash can.

    Read More
    minnie312 June 9, 2013
  • Nice smell, not good if you have dry lips
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice shear coral color and a pleasant scent. I have slightly dry lips and it tends to clump...it doesn't go on as smoothly as I was expect and is borderline sticky.

    Read More
    littlemissengineer May 25, 2013
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and when I opened it out of the box my boyfriend commented on what a nice color it was, No wonder he liked the color, it is the EXACT same color as my lips. I would recommend this product to someone with a different lip shade.

    Read More
    mkay69129 March 21, 2013
  • Lipstick broke!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome lipstick if the lipstick does not break at the bottom!! It's gross and I threw it away!!No returns!!

    Read More
    chanyounancy March 15, 2013
  • Really Like!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You know how you see a lipstick on line or in a magazine and can only hope it is right for you? Well, I've been delighted with this lipstick. It's the perfect color for me. I usually have to combine a color with another to get good results. Not this time! Seems silly to go on about a lipstick? Well, this time I am. Order me afew more, please.

    Read More
    raelilscc March 3, 2013
  • Miami Coral
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lipstick except the color goes on a little sheer. I was hoping for a more rich application. It is pinkish/peachy color. Good for daytime wear.

    Read More
    espe1 January 22, 2013
  • Great item. Good color and texture.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day. It's a semi bright but easy to wear color. The texture is nice and creamy.

    Read More
    snickers8828 December 19, 2012
  • PERFECT neutral
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful nuetral without being blah beige. It's creamy peaches! Slight frosted sheer. This is my new go-to lipstick.

    Read More
    ggunsmom December 1, 2012
  • Rich Bobbi Brown Lipstick
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered based on Bobbi Brown's reputation, even though I don't have any other Bobbi Brown makeup. This lipstick is a beautiful sheer coral color--not too bold, very creamy texture. The only downside is that the color is not as long lasting as I would like. Otherwise it's terrific quality and a beautiful color.

    Read More
    saint61 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    samiw October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links