Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bob Mackie Mackie Women's Spicy 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quick Delivery!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked how it was packed!

    Read More
    TAMMY H. December 1, 2016
  • overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!! Would recommend !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser201990 July 28, 2016
  • For Sister
    Verified Purchase

    She just loves Mackie and gave me a big hug

    Read More
    yanciedancie July 6, 2016
  • Still smelling good...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. Reason being, is bc, when you spray it on you cannot smell it, others can. Such a beautiful fragrance.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA B. February 15, 2016
  • Texas Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome price for this bottle of Mackie. Men if you want your women to smell sexy and you get a charge, buy this for her

    Read More
    Gavin L. December 23, 2015
  • Wonderful scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful scent. Any woman would love this!

    Read More
    Christopher H. October 28, 2015
  • Catjammy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for the same product sold in department stores at a much higher price!

    Read More
    sue c. August 13, 2015
  • Superb Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Please do not ever stop making this perfect blend, Bob Mackie! I always get compliments when I wear this and it is all I ever wear. The first is always the best.

    Read More
    jeaaww June 28, 2015
  • Bob Mackie Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find around town, I was thrilled to find it here, especially at such an awesome price. Very prompt service as well. I am absolutely delighted with my first experience at Overstock.com

    Read More
    Cindy W. March 11, 2015
  • Nice warm fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful long-lasting fragrance. This is very different from flowery sweet fragrances--I would describe it as warm and very pleasing. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    mbinindy August 3, 2014
  • Favorite fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Hard to find in my area. Really love this fragrance nice not flora. Will be reordering soon!

    Read More
    mrsscott415 February 11, 2014
  • gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my mom as she likes it. It was delivered on time and no problems. She is enjoying it very much

    Read More
    carrie23 November 28, 2013
  • Awesome Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I figured with Bob Mackie everything he does is so awesome. The packaging is so pretty in its design and smells so awesome. Would recommend it to all.

    Read More
    phyllisgray5868 July 9, 2013
  • This perfume is OLD and you cannot return it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this perfume before from a department store and it smells nothing like this bottle from Overstock. I contacted customer service to try to resolve the issue and was told that i was stuck with it due to the "personal nature of the product". Pretty sad.....i must say this is the first time i have been truly disappointed with Overstock and an item i purchased from them. If i don't get a refund on this i am done shopping with Overstock. it's ridiculous that they sell old and stinky perfume and won't do anything to resolve it when you are unhappy with the product.

    Read More
    jgski2010 December 29, 2012
  • Leaves an impression
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this as my winter cologne for many years. I cannot tell you how many people will stop me and ask me what I am wearing. My dance instructor said my scent fills the room with positive energy. One man said he was going to buy it by the gallon for his wife! My grandchildren love the scent of "Mimi". Thank you Bob Mackie, as always a class act, in cologne as well as clothing!

    Read More
    mimi011 December 11, 2012
  • Love this scent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of my friends have this scent. It's not an overpowering smell. It's more a powder smell than a flower smell. Love it!!

    Read More
    sister456 December 10, 2012
  • The perfume is great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the cost of shippping and how it was packaged, the size was great and the timing was perfect

    Read More
    ohprettyme1 April 20, 2012
  • Men Love it (for some reason)

    This is my scent for years...I've been stopped soooo many times at the mall by young and good looking men asking me the name of my parfum... Also my husband loves this parfum, don't even care about any other that I wear ocasionally... So if you up to get a lot of positive attention, what you are waiting for?

    Read More
    mamamia123 December 9, 2011
  • cheap price & fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality & price....very fast shipping. usually sells for double the price in department stores. I buy all perfume and cologne from overstock. Better than going into the mall...and saves me money. Overstock ROCKS !!!!

    Read More
    sheebykat August 5, 2011
  • Bob Mackie does it again!
    Verified Purchase

    Always a good gift, Mackie by Bob Mackie Women's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray

    Read More
    adukes April 28, 2011
Sponsored Links