Today $18.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bob Mackie Mackie Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal. This was my first time ordering on-line. This made my experience awesome. I will continue to order from overstock.com

    Read More
    Veronica J. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when I wear this fragrance.

    Read More
    Coretha B. January 30, 2018
  • Best Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear this, I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 12, 2018
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this perfume. Always get many compliments from both sexes.

    Read More
    Melissa D. December 6, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my aunt and she was thrilled with the perfume

    Read More
    Juston S. November 24, 2017
  • Iris
    Verified Purchase

    Just as my Grandmother remembered Beautiful scent that stays with you, sooo pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser553325 August 22, 2017
  • Smell is too strong
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be like the usual perfume masquerade that I usually order 🤔 Didn't know l wouldn't be able to return not happy at all. Don't like it!! Too loud for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1250079 July 22, 2017
  • Mackie
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this fragrance for years and it still smells wonderful. Thrilled to purchase it at such a low cost.

    Read More
    LizK July 22, 2017
  • Best perfume ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this since 1991!! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Lisa Minge<3 May 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it, and it's affordable

    Read More
    Paula E. December 17, 2016
  • LadyBug54
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing perfume.My favorite for over 20 years.People compliment me on the wonderful fragrance every day.

    Read More
    • Bob Mackie Mackie Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray
    LadyBug54 December 1, 2016
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my fav scents

    Read More
    OstkUser390676 November 3, 2016
  • Love This Perfume!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter gave me this perfume years ago and up until recently I could not find it in any of the dept. stores. I googled to see who sold it and was happy to find it with Overstock and at such a good price. Please keep in stock!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser548649 October 18, 2016
  • Mr. Charles
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. This was exactly what was ordered.

    Read More
    Charles F C. October 8, 2016
  • Grateful deal
    Verified Purchase

    Smells amazing it's a classic

    Read More
    Deborah C. September 30, 2016
  • Perfume is a passion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and finding it can be a journey. The fact that overstock has it is great and the ability to compare pricing is great.

    Read More
    Wanda A. August 30, 2016
  • Bob mackie
    Verified Purchase

    Has a wonderful smell & the fragrance last a long time during the day.

    Read More
    Dorothy w. Smells great overstock best price. August 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love Mackie perfume I get a lot of compaments from total strangers

    Read More
    teriron August 29, 2016
  • mustangchar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big bottle & it's awesome. Loved getting it in a timely manner as well. It smells so good & every time I wear it people ask me what I am wearing & where did I get it. Well worth the $

    Read More
    Charlene B. August 23, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn Mackie for years, but have had trouble finding it locally. I always get compliments and am asked what are you wearing.

    Read More
    melody c. July 18, 2016