Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Grass by Elizabeth Arden Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The product arrived quickly, not broken.
    Verified Purchase

    Bluegrass combines a talc, sweet, smooth scent. This does smell like Kentucky's Bluegrass. Excellent. This has been around for a long time and now I know why. This is perfect.

    Read More
    swattycreek December 4, 2012
  • Give it a chance!

    Please give this a chance if you were a blind buyer. The first spray was a blast of carnation but my advise is shake up the bottle before you use it and you will be blessed by a very light spicy carnation...maybe it is more of a winter scent?

    Read More
    angiegcarp August 29, 2012
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    Always glad to use this PRODUCT I have been using it for several years

    Read More
    oldcrow39 March 24, 2012
  • Parfum non returnable here
    Verified Purchase

    How can you buy a parfum online unless you know the smell? I did a bunch of it. My wife did not like it. Caution: parfum is NOT returnable here. I would not buy if I knew. Now I can throw it away or donate to thrift store. And it is not about smell. Some people like, some not. It is inconvenient. Will buy in other stores with samples, smaller bottles, etc.

    Read More
    nonreturn February 18, 2012
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has so far always exceeded my expectations. This order shipped quickly and since I have purchased this perfume from other sources, I knew that I was getting a great bargain at this price. Yah!!

    Read More
    loocie October 15, 2010
  • Not quite Right...
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with another review of this scent under a different product number. The scent seems like this product is old~ or not quite right. As with all fragrances, they contain different "notes" and at least one of the "notes" in this fragrance is "off" because it does exude "some" of the fragrance's proper scents. I will not wear it, but will use it in the linen closet. It will be good enough for that.

    Read More
    wendy789 October 9, 2010
  • Excellent Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. I tried it by buying one bottle. [In the past, I ordered another perfume and had a problem with the cap of the bottle. The perfume is evaporating. Didn't return the bottle and took the loss.] So, I wanted to make sure the bottle is ok. By the time I went to order it again the price had shot up. So, I waited, and when the price came down, I bought a few bottles for my sisters and friends. I use this perfume everyday and get a lot of compliments. As a young girl, I used this perfume and then forgot about it. While travelling a few years back, I saw this perfume at a duty-free shop at London airport. Ever since then, I always have at least one bottle handy. If you buy it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    raprda December 23, 2008
  • Blue Grass Eau De Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Blue Grass Eau De Parfum is a scent that has been around a long time. My Mother who is 82 has fond memories of using Blue Grass as a teenager and loves it to this day. I'm thrilled that it is still around and also that Overstock carries it! I ordered this for my Mom's Mothers Day gift and she could not have been happier. As always ordering with Overstock is a pleasure, very intuitive software, reasonable shipping and status along the way until your order arrives!

    Read More
    pritheeprattle May 29, 2008
Sponsored Links