Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BluFire Digital Pedometer with FM Radio, Headphones, Calorie Counter and 3D Motion Technology

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Many functions in one- good product!

    Read More
    ladydijest November 19, 2015
  • The radio is terrible on this system.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. The radio will not hold a station and that's unfortunate. It's cheaper to just buy a pedometer and use an IPOD.

    Read More
    jsmith5005 September 5, 2012
  • Piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a total waste of money. The radio does not work, it would not set up right and I ended throwing it away.

    Read More
    healer44 June 4, 2012
  • positive an neg at same time
    Verified Purchase

    i have tried to figure out the radio stations,but it is static an thought it would be better than item is.

    Read More
    dangerfieldmichelle January 16, 2012
  • thumbs down
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes to listen to the radio when he mows the lawn. That was the main purpose of this purchase. The tuner didn't work at all and he couldn't get in any radio stations. So it did not work at all for his purposes. The other features may work perfectly fine.

    Read More
    burkeva August 25, 2011
  • it's very useful and looks attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the product and with Overstock service.

    Read More
    vickystock August 21, 2011
  • Positive Review.Very durable,cool features.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my 10 year old daughter and she really loved using it. Very durable, alot of cool features and was easy to figure out. Really like the date, time feature along with the amount of calories burned. Great value for price.

    Read More
    ross33 August 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4 K. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links