Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black by Kenneth Cole 3.4-ounce Men's Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kenneth Cole Black for Men

    It probably is one of the nicest smelling, if not the nicest smelling. colognes on the market for men. The smell is subtle, women find it very sexy, and it not the kind of fragrance that when you leave a room or an elevator the scent is still lingering in the air. Of all the colognes I have tried this is my very favorite because of the fact the it does not overwhelm you or anyone around you. I can't tell you how many people at a party or even when I have been out have asked, what is that cologne you are wearing, it smells so clean and so nice. When I tell them Kenneth Cole Black many women have said, I am getting that for my husband. I also like the idea of the many wonderful things Kenneth Cole does with his profits and gives to so many worthwhile charities and projects.

    Read More
    oldmatt63 February 26, 2008
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    Louisa W. February 24, 2016
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It has become a Christmas gift tradition I give my son Kenneth Cole Black Cologne. Had been procrastinating going to the crowded mall & while searching for something else on Overstock there it was-exactly what I wanted-no mall,no trip out in the cold!!! Price was also good.

    Read More
    indymama55 January 11, 2013
  • TOTALLY TRUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS COLONGNE HAS A VERY CLEAN AND NEAT KINDA SMELL HAVE HAD SEVERAL COMMITS ON IT..AND I WILL BUY AGAIN..

    Read More
    smiley123456 March 28, 2012
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    Black by Kenneth is one of the best Men's Colonge out there. Not to loud. Perfect men's scent and has a feel good aroma. My wife loves the smell and people that I come across always ask what is the name of the cologne you have own. Try it. You will love the scent.

    Read More
    popea1 December 2, 2011
  • Kenneth Cole men's cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scent and have had many compliments whenever I wear it. compared to the prices of the exact same cologne in any store that ihave seen Overstock is by far the best buy for such an excellent product. I am always very pleased and will continue to order it whenever the need arises.

    Read More
    matthew42 November 4, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived quickly esp since I placed the order during the Christmas rush. The only issue that I have is that I ordered COLOGNE online and received Eau du Toilette instead. However, for the price I paid - it was still a good deal.

    Read More
    tancoburn08 December 28, 2010
  • J317
    Verified Purchase

    Kenny Cole 3.4 for under $****? Yes it's true! Great deal! Seller absolutely crushes all the other retailers for price, shipping, and fast delivery!

    Read More
    j317 November 13, 2010
  • Awesome Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product, price and service. This is a popular scent, my new favorite!

    Read More
    askeptical1 July 24, 2010
  • great gift price
    Verified Purchase

    I compared prices and this was the best price ever. My son really loves this cologne and I got several for him.

    Read More
    wval December 23, 2009
  • Black by Kenneth Cole
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful men's fragrance. This fragrance is subtle, it does not enter the room nor linger in the room before or after the man wearing it has left. It is clean and refreshing, and speaking from a woman's standpoint and that of my women friends, a must have for the men in our lives.

    Read More
    suebliss526 December 18, 2009
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne and espicially how it came packaged, very classy look and very impressed. The smell isn't too strong or overwhelming but fits you and blends in with your scent.

    Read More
    caroholliday September 15, 2009
  • light scent
    Verified Purchase

    love the scent but it doesnt last long. you cannt beat the price . is a very fresh scent

    Read More
    temeculajoe July 22, 2009
  • Great Cologne!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cologne for my father for Father's Day. It smells great and worth the price compared to other big stores. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    nell912 June 29, 2009
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and it is an awsome scent. It is very manly and not overpowering at all. It came within a few days of ordering and all-in-all I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    juliebomb1 June 24, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its really nice and worth the price compared to other big stores. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    brats14 May 9, 2009
  • Really crisp and exotic smell
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne is great. Most of the colognes gives me a headache, as they are too strong, but not this one. However it lingers subtly for the whole day. I assure you that it has traces of the smell of lotus, which makes it very exotic/mystic.

    Read More
    bostonianx November 20, 2008
  • A modern classic
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic frangrance for men! Clean yet sexy. I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day after his subtle hinting that he liked it.

    Read More
    jlmkchkiii March 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richard g. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links