Starting at: $30.99

Save $3.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Winnie Wagon All Purpose Shopping Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Winnie wagon on the move.
    Verified Purchase

    A multipurpose cart. I use it to take recycling out of house and bring in groceries. It's great for bringing in wood for fires. Goes up steps easily and has been a great help. Lots of potential uses. I plan on trying it in the garden this summer.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 6, 2017
  • Best Gift EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my dad who has COPD and was having trouble with numerous trips from car to house with groceries. He thinks it is the best thing ever! Can't stop talking about it!

    Read More
    Christine K. February 26, 2016
  • Good cart/horrible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this cart five stars if not for the assembly instructions, which were in French, Spanish, German, and Italian I think. No English! And not enough pictures to figure out. I tried typing the French instructions into google translate but that didn't work. Finally I googled Winnie Wagon assembly instructions and it turns out there is a YouTube video! In English! That saved me. The cart itself is solid, holds a lot, and is comfortable to maneuver. Glad I chose it.

    Read More
    Furnishing new place February 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this yesterday, but seems well-built. I have back issues so it's uncomfortable to walk distances without some sort of support. If I try to carry anything...ouch! So I finally researched a utility cart and this is just right...size, price, and feature wise. Love that it has an adjustable handle and folds easily for storage. Why did I wait so long???

    Read More
    ahappycamper2 December 17, 2015
  • need a little help
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice item.use it constantly because my garage is a walk from my town house. Stays nice because of the covering on the wires. Easy to use with all the wheels. No problems. I did not give it a five because it I could have used a little bigger cart around the holidays.

    Read More
    gailmary16 November 3, 2015
  • Winnie Wagon
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wheelie cart. We go everywhere together....to the laundry room, the grocery store, the trash bins.....weekends with my daughter and granddaughter...and they are starting to love it as well. Sturdy and the size is great. Easy to put together, we were up and rolling in minutes.

    Read More
    Ruth C. August 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to replace the broken one they had. It was easy to assemble and quick. They loved it!

    Read More
    toaddy3 June 25, 2015
  • Female 65
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, durable, and the smartest purchase I have ever made! Totally happy with this utility cart! AND, OVERSTOCK is a great, trustworthy company to order from. Definitely a "win win" .

    Read More
    Lois R. April 21, 2015
  • Black Winnie wagon shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase for my 89 year old father, and I use it, too!

    Read More
    matlock46 March 29, 2015
  • Great Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful aid to get my groceries into the house. Handles very well and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 21, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A very good cart. Saves me many trips unloading the groceries from my car into the house.

    Read More
    kavette December 22, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Have seen them cheaper..was disappointed by that. I think the price was a little high.

    Read More
    brasilnut3 September 9, 2014
  • Lightweight and easy to fold
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I wanted, but well-made, folds to thin profile, and very good price.

    Read More
    jbchair August 28, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cart and is just the right size for my needs. It's not too small or too big. I can get quite a bit of shopping bags in it, and it makes it so much easier getting groceries from my garage to my kitchen without having to make four trips. It also folds up very easily, and I can put it in my trunk and use it to carry my elderly mom's groceries to her as well. I love this cart. It makes my very busy life just a little bit easier.

    Read More
    luv2pups July 15, 2014
  • Good quality for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Folds easily and can be put in the back seat of a car for easy access. Four wheels make it more stable so it can be pushed instead of pulled, unlike most carts.

    Read More
    grandmatoalex June 16, 2014
  • Wrong Cotter Pins
    Verified Purchase

    I was wondering why I was having so much trouble assembling this simple cart. After much wasted time, I realized that the wrong cotter pins were enclosed. I would like to have known that it was MADE IN CHINA prior to purchasing.

    Read More
    chrisb307 April 20, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Am overall pleased with the cart; slight problem with assembly has caused it to be crooked, but workable. Didn't give it 5 stars because, due to the overlip of my stairs and the small rear wheels, it is a bit of a hard pull up the stairs - larger back wheels would have made the pull easier and more comfortable. However, it has become a great help and would recommend it.

    Read More
    molsmom April 18, 2013
  • exactely as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product,easy to assemble,was delivered within a week

    Read More
    sharonparks January 25, 2013
  • black folding cart
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels are big and easy to pull up the back steps I use it to bring in 30lbs bags of cat litter I can't carry. works well.

    Read More
    zanne46 November 13, 2012
  • Horrible Instructions, Nice Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for those of us who live in apartments. Very lightweight easy to lift in and out of car. Holds at least 4 or 5 grocery bags. Makes lugging groceries from the garage to my apartment so much easier. My complaint though is the lack of assembly instructions. There is just a small drawing, no details about which pin goes on in what order to hold the two wheels. So, so annoying. I think I figured it out though. Very nice cart otherwise.

    Read More
    prissypoo November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links