Read All Reviews for Black Tai Small Himalayan Natural Salt Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    i am not sure about the health benfits but the glow from the lamps are very soothing

    Read More
    Tina A. February 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister loved it for her birthday gift. Said its great & makes her feel better.

    Read More
    Jeff P. January 10, 2017
  • Rock Salt Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my end table and great table. Disappointed that it did not come with a bulb or any instructions.

    Read More
    Brenda P. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment and a great lamp!

    Read More
    Agata G. November 24, 2016
  • Cheryl H.
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, but I'd like to know country of origin...

    Read More
    Cheryl H. November 11, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe the weight of the lamp when it arrived, but makes a GREAT night lite.

    Read More
    Terry S. October 30, 2016
  • For My Desk At Work
    Verified Purchase

    I keep it right in front of my CPU. I've had it for a while now and it works great. Would reorder in a heartbeat. Bought one from ***, but this one from Overstock is better.

    Read More
    coily September 30, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is large! So glad that I opted for the small one! I loved the soft pink glow it gives off.

    Read More
    vfpkgt August 1, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , but a lot more expensive than Home Depo

    Read More
    12232009 June 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this item. The only complaint I have, is the wooden stand is very scuffed and scratched. It isn't anything that a little Murphy's Oil Soap doesn't cure but it still has the scratches. Other than that, it is really pretty and everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    Ellen W. June 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little bigger than a large cantaloupe and about the same color. Gives off a warm glow and is very nice addition to my home office.

    Read More
    summersungrl May 25, 2016
  • M.B.
    Verified Purchase

    Stays lit all day and never gets warm

    Read More
    enbee March 14, 2016
  • Looked like they had been returns.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and they came in a large box, with 2 smaller boxes inside. Both interior boxes were open on the bottom and the lamps fell out when I picked the boxes up. I didn't expect them to be open. The one lamp is sitting crooked on the base. Not real impressed with these.

    Read More
    Susan H. June 4, 2015
  • Happy light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a keeper—I wish I had known about these salt lamps before—I would have had one years ago! Very soft light, meant for ambience. I've got mine in a bookcase nook and it's lovely.

    Read More
    jana April 30, 2015
  • Love this light.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely thing just sitting around. Lit it's really pretty.

    Read More
    Judith R. April 26, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Since I purchased this for my grandson which was constantly coming home sick from his daycare has stopped!

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx March 26, 2015
  • Natural and beneficial Salt lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this size, along with desired result of natural product and light. Seen these elsewhere for twice as much. Cord & stand decent quality.

    Read More
    Paula R. March 25, 2015
  • Very soft pink night light
    Verified Purchase

    I actually breathe better at night with this light on.

    Read More
    Barbara N. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    fredrica930 March 13, 2015
  • sai
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 smaller salt lamps as gifts, liked them so much I decided that I needed one for myself. I have sinus and asthma, I keep mine on all night long. I feel like it has helped me. Even if it is mind over matter. BTW both persons that received the smaller lamps love them as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser15046 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links