Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Tai Mini Himalayan Salt Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was nice size, and seemed to be well made. Bought 2 as gifts for my daughter and her boyfriend

    Read More
    athensohio February 10, 2017
  • Himalayan salt lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. works great, we love it

    Read More
    pwertsbaugh January 26, 2017
  • THE BEST I'VE FOUND!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this particular salt lamp for my teen boys, after the local Bed Bath & Beyond sold out of the one they were selling, during the Christmas shopping season. So out of desperation, I took a chance and bought this one, actually product unseen. Once my lamp arrived, I realized that I made a really good decision. The quality of the lamp was far above and beyond the ones sold at the local home stores. So, although it was priced higher, It was well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    LaShara S. January 14, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Have to still buy a light bulb

    Read More
    amy c. January 8, 2017
  • Exactly what I envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    I put this lamp in my breakfast nook at my renovated farmhouse by the pot belly stove. I keep it on all day - it's a beautiful warm glow at night. Can't go wrong with this lamp.

    Read More
    alessandra d. January 7, 2017
  • Lamp with no bulb
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamps for a Christmas gift for a friend. They did not come with bulbs. I found out how difficult it is to find bulbs for these lamps and they are very expensive if you find them. Did find a 15 watt at *** and ***** has them, but they are more expensive at *****. Why would they sell these lamps without a bulb knowing how difficult it is to find the bulbs for them. Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    Linda E. January 3, 2017
  • loved the lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    loved the lamp ... only thing it was for a Christmas gift and they didn't ship the cord!! I am still awaiting the cord.

    Read More
    Frances W. December 31, 2016
  • Glad I got rid
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than what I was expecting. Can't wait to light it up.

    Read More
    Jessica O. December 31, 2016
  • No power cord
    Verified Purchase

    I paid for expeditedinner shipping and received today but there's no power cord in the box. Very disappointing as I was anxious to use it.

    Read More
    Melissa F. December 17, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    o ordered this lamp for my mother in low. good product

    Read More
    lolb December 13, 2016
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    After much debate on ordering these, I finally did. Now I want to order for every room!! I did my research on these and Black Tai has the best reviews. It comes with a cord and butterfly clip which was easy to put on. I can see why it didn't come with the bulb, it would have gotten smashed. On that note- the packaging was great!

    Read More
    Ada B. October 4, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine that enjoys things holistic and simple. I cannot speak of its purification properties, but she really loves it. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Larie J. July 26, 2016
  • Lamp is beutiful and works, however,
    Verified Purchase

    The base was a little scratched.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. July 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , but a lot more expensive than Home Depo

    Read More
    12232009 June 16, 2016
  • LJB
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Very soothing.

    Read More
    linda b. May 16, 2016
  • Nice salt lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp wasn't a pretty one, it was mostly ugly white color. But I kept instead of sending back

    Read More
    katdahlia January 26, 2016
  • Salt lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters on their birthdays. They really like it, soft glow, they have asthma and said they could tell a difference. One had taken to work and said it helped heat her office. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Judy D. January 19, 2016
  • Beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    Best pricing I could find

    Read More
    Roberta January 13, 2016
  • W Bayou
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son as a gift and another for myself which I am so glad I did. The quality of the lamp is very good and it seems to have a very soothing effect. I am thinking that I will be purchasing another in the very near future!

    Read More
    Wendy S. December 16, 2015
  • Love this, I keep it on my desk at work
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of comments from others. It's very cool to look at and to have on my desk. My granddaughter sleeps with one in her room and it seems to have a soothing affect on her. They are known for that.

    Read More
    jsmokoff December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links