Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Tai Cross Himalayan Salt Lamp with Cord

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it beautiful to me. But it has medicinal purposes also.

    Read More
    reebee01 December 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple years ago and it still sits center stage on my kitchen island. I love the glow from the lamp on the cross at night. This was a keep forever purchase.

    Read More
    Dianna October 24, 2016
  • No cross on the one I got. :(
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift. It was supposed to have a cross carved into one side but that was not the case when it was received. And it was too late to return it to have something to wrap for under the tree. It would have been really nice if it had been the one I had ordered. The recepient loves it and has it lit every evening.

    Read More
    hapycustomer January 8, 2015
  • Much smaller than described!!

    I love salt lamps and was looking to add to my collection by purchasing a 20-29lb lamp. The lamp I received was 16.1 lb and the size of my current lamp that you can buy on Amazon or from Walgreens for under ***. I called customer service and the lady was wonderful and said she would immediately arrange for the correct size to be sent ( as per the description). I decided to hold into this lamp until the new one arrived. Today when I opened the box I found an even smaller lamp that weighed in at 14.8lb. This one also came with a cord and the description states that no cord is sold with the large lamp. This tells me that I was sent the *** lamp that Overstock sells which is smaller and come with a cord. These lamps are by no means near 20lb let alone 29lb. Overstock not only overcharged me for this lamp but also failed to ship what they describe in the product description. I am very disappointed. If you want a 9-10" tall lamp for *** then this is the one for you but I can guarantee you that you can find those online all day long for a third of the price. Overstock needs to check their inventory on this one!

    Read More
    dmzc02 March 3, 2014
  • JUST Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had purchased this salt lamp for me and I loved it. The quality of the product is wonderful. I have it in my living room and leave it on around the clock. My mother in law was staying with us and she just loved it. So I went online to O and purchased one for her. She was so happy with the salt lamp.

    Read More
    ctsmartshop33 May 25, 2013
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Went over VERY well with my mother and she can be difficult to please. She absolutely gushed about this lamp. It is beautiful and serves as a great, soft, but illuminating light in her house. It is used 24/7 and the glow is incredible and lovely, at night it gives off just the right amount of light to see and manuever by without turning on other lights if people are sleeping, the ambience is fantastic, many have commented on it and wondered where to get theirs. Highly recommended if you need a great night light or just want the beauty of it.

    Read More
    dantedread January 19, 2013
  • Salt Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looked good but one of the bulbs was broke.

    Read More
    mrsdarts November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Black Tai Cross Himalayan Salt Lamp. I have always wanted one but they were a bit more expensive than I wanted to spend for a salt lamp, that is, until I saw them advertised on Overstock. I am very happy with my purchase and they are not only beautiful to look at, but they also make a terrific night light. The warm glow created is so relaxing, especially in a bedroom. I too love the benefits that come from having a salt lamp.

    Read More
    pitbull63101 August 30, 2011
  • UHMMMMM
    Verified Purchase

    My salt lamps are very pleasing to the eye, have a beautifull glow when it's turned on. Two of the lamps were shipped WITHOUT POWER CORDS! I notified the vendor ( Black TAE), initially they gave me a hard time about sending me the cords, I told them I would sent them back if they werent shipped. They sent them out latter that week. I 'd recommend the product for it's beauty. The healing benefits remain to be seen

    Read More
    quikcatch September 27, 2010
  • Unique Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a little bigger than I pictured, but it has made a nice addition to our bedroom. It gives off a pleasant warm glow.

    Read More
    matt0117495 August 4, 2010
  • Black Tai Cross Himalayan Salt Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My Tai Himalayan lamp is so awesome w/the pink light encompassing the room. I believe I have felt more peaceful and less anxious about life, but then I also got a "Q-Link which hangs on my neck and works with my "biofield" around me. The little opening where the light bulb goes (a black plastic ring) was broken, but I fixed it with Krazy Glue. Now THAT'S a SUPER neat thing to have around for ANYTHING!! Because I believe in Christ, as the Master, and Master Healer in my life, I DO love the BIG cross that is sculpted into the front of the salt lamp. Always a good reminder. Also, if I ever want a little more salt in my diet I just go up to the lamp, and lick it! Nice salt that's hundreds of thousands of years old! Thank you for having this on your site, and making it affordable. I have ordered a "mini" one for my living room. Pink really is my favorite color I have come to realize, so just the light alone is awesome!

    Read More
    amish1 January 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen B. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links