Today: $52.49

At other retailer: $76.90

Save $24.41 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Tai 8-inch Pyramid Himalayan Salt Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loves it. She has it on all the time but be sure to get the light especially for this. My daughter actually spoke to the manufacture and she told me that they were very responsible

    Read More
    whispers April 29, 2017
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp however the packaging was damaged when I received it and there was mold on the wood base. I cleaned this up and kept the lamp. Would not buy again. It does not have a dimmer switch. I don't think the importer looks at their product before sending it out to the costomer. Whoever is responsible for packing and sending this product does not care because they know you can not return this product. Do not purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 27, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my husband for Christmas..Beautiful workmanship..He loves it

    Read More
    TIMOTHY H. March 19, 2017
  • Faulty goods
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was damaged/very poorly constructed, and its packaging showed it had been wet and the wooden base of the lamp was accordingly moldy. I returned the item and asked for a replacement. The replacement, and its packaging, was in the same poor condition as the original. Overstock promptly refunded the cost and put a credit on my account. Overstock's service is excellent: timely, efficient, the shipping speedy, the return process trouble-free and quick. Both reps I dealt with were courteous, patient, appropriately apologetic. My problem was not with Overstock itself but with the item(s) and the third-party dispatchers who had to have seen that the items were not in a sale-worthy condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser923970 February 14, 2017
  • LOOKS LIKE ITS BEEN BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. It looks like it was broken and glued back together. When lit the section that looks like it was glued back together doesn't light up like the rest of the lamp. This item was too much trouble sending back so it just another item I have bought on Overstock that was a waste of money. I will not be ordering anything else.

    Read More
    William H. January 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rock salt lamp Love the feeling when it lights up my room BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 23, 2017
  • Cord missing. Then sent the wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    I first received this lamp without a cord. Then then sent me the incorrect cord. Finally I was sent an additional lamp to remove the cord and send that one back. That one also came with a cord that didn't fit. Still waiting on the correct cord. It was a Christmas gift and I'ts now January 19th. My daughter still cannot use it

    Read More
    OstkUser813173 January 19, 2017
  • I WANT A BIGGER ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    This was well made, and just a beautiful piece of Art. Brings warmth and a good feel spiritually any place in the home. Very well made, I really would like a 18-20 inch one!

    Read More
    Steve B. October 19, 2015
  • Salt crystal pyramid
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I expected - but I like it. Vey unique, and creates a very warm light.

    Read More
    themanonthelake October 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the golden peach and amber glow it gives. I actually feel better after spending time in the room with it. Very healing to the mind, body, and spirit.

    Read More
    woneeya April 18, 2013
  • Himalayan Salt Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I understand the unique nature of this product, however, the workmanship was needlessly sloppy when it came to the extremeley out of square way the salt pyramid was attached to the wood base - There also should have been included a small light bulb like those that come with similar lamps offered elsewhere that cost approximately the same.

    Read More
    lafoxa January 30, 2013
  • Calming and tranquil
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was drawn to the shape. I wanted something a little more organic looking. Because it was my 2nd choice, I was not too excited about it. When it arrived, all of that changed! The description, while accurate, does not come close to the beauty of this lamp.

    Read More
    turtletime1973 December 11, 2012
  • gerda***
    Verified Purchase

    Will make a beautiful birthday or Christmas gift .

    Read More
    gerdamills March 15, 2012
  • Black Tai 8 inch Himalayan salt lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps one for home and one for my office. I am very pleased with them. I had been looking for a pyramid shape one this size or larger and when I came across this one I knew I had to get it and for the price I decided to get two. I have one in front of the big flat screen in my great room to absorb the negative energy and the one in my office which brings a sense of peace and tranquility to an otherwise stress full day. At night they give a beautiful amber glow.

    Read More
    lorislightaflight February 28, 2012
  • Salt lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These unique salt lamps make a nice addition to any space that needs that little extra light. They are supposed to offer health benefits, but I love them for their natural ambiance and warm glow using a 15 watt bulb. I already had a round one, and purchased a pyramid as a gift item but fell in love with it too and ordered a 2nd pyramid for myself. No two are alike and I think that adds to their charm. Be sure to keep a waterproof protector between your lamp and any fine wood surface until your lamp acclimates to the moisture level in your home. They have a tendency to “grow” salt crystals if it’s too humid. Keeping it lit gently warms the surface and eliminates the concern for salt growth damage. Great conversation piece too.

    Read More
    tkcarol August 25, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these recently for my bedroom - and love them both. I purchased 7w nightlight bulbs which give the room a soft, warm glow. Even better was the customer service - I received one lamp but not the other, so I IMed the Overstock customer service folks and they immediately sent out a second lamp....which I received 2 days later. I absolutely love overstock.com!

    Read More
    anthonyboston June 17, 2010
  • PERFECT

    i like this item because it has a few imperfections which make it beautiful. it looks like it was carved by hand and not a machine! 5 stars to The Black Tai Salt Company

    Read More
    9021ahhh February 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brichards9869 January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina S. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links