Today: $10.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biosilk Silk Therapy 2.26-ounce Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this product!! Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have frizzy hair and this product calms all of that down. Has a great clean scent and is great when using curling irons, flat irons, hair dryers etc... Gives your hair great shine without heaviness. Also, you use very little on your hair to achieve results. A++++

    Read More
    JILL D. December 10, 2016
  • Larry jonas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent air product, try it.....you wllnot regret it !!

    Read More
    larry j. April 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff makes my hair silky smooth. I have long hair and live in Vegas so it helps keep the frizz and dull look away.

    Read More
    Bridget S. April 18, 2016
  • Love the smell and hair finish gloss
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and bought the sm to take to the gym. It was affordable. The big bottle is expensive and too bulky for my gym bag.

    Read More
    happyclient2 March 3, 2016
  • Mgh
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing for frizz. Use it ony skin also.

    Read More
    mgh October 26, 2015
  • Serum
    Verified Purchase

    A+ Excellent product, price and rapid delivery!

    Read More
    krodbooks June 28, 2015
  • My4ever3
    Verified Purchase

    I felt cheated. The bottle is a travel size

    Read More
    my4ever3 March 12, 2015
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the best and what is even better is the online price. Better than anywhere else.

    Read More
    bianzo2000 December 31, 2013
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent, however very overpriced. The miniature bottle that arrived would be perfect for travelling, but you can buy a bottle 10 x the size for $$$ at ******. Why pay $$$ for this minute thing? Had I read the size more carefully, I would not have wasted the money. But I do LOVE Biosilk.

    Read More
    babies136 November 28, 2012
  • This serum makes my hair so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE BIOSILK. It makes my hair so soft and smells so great. I have very long hair so my ends get a little dry and tangled sometimes. All i need is a tiny drop of this biosilk (like pea sized) and my hair is smooth and shiny again.

    Read More
    thelochness May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links