Today: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BioSilk Silk Therapy 34-ounce Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My hair can't live without it.

    Read More
    Joneva M. December 10, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this product for over 20 years, so glad I found a big bottle. I really like it, will definitely order again.

    Read More
    mayra p. November 22, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this product for years and to be able to find it in a large size at such a reasonable price is wonderful. I use it in my hair and all over my body.

    Read More
    mwirrell June 10, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly amazing price, amazing product!!! Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    Azia A. January 25, 2016
  • My 2nd bottle.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it almost every day by itself, or mixed with my keratin lotion.

    Read More
    lamary3 December 17, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love biosilk, it controls my curls without being oily or sticky and it smells absolutely awesome!

    Read More
    lisaj2011 July 20, 2015
  • I got this at marshall's for **.**!

    Honestly I purchased this at a local store and got it for $**.** years ago and the bottle was about 10 oz less yet I still have it... It's ok, smells nice....

    Read More
    tuggersnana December 22, 2014
  • I was extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I greatly appreciate the product arriving before the time promised. And I appreciate the price. Thanks again!

    Read More
    biancamomma September 4, 2014
  • Super smooth skin not mine the girlfriends
    Verified Purchase

    This prouduct is outstanding. The shippment needs some work both bottles opened slightly and lost some prouduct but it made the packageing silky smooth. I got this for my girlfriend and she has used it for yet some time and I must say it ihas a very good effect on her skin, it is very soft to the touch....

    Read More
    tar1953 April 26, 2014
  • The best product on earth.

    Words cannot describe how amazing Biosilk Silk Therapy Serum. I have long, thick, curly, frizzy black hair and it is the only product I use after washing/conditioning. I love everything about it and I'd pay $100 for a 12 oz bottle if I had to. Worth every penny. Absolutely love it. I know Farouk created this product with the Arab woman in mind.

    Read More
    acleggirl May 12, 2011
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Best product for your hair and best price...yes its expensive..but its turns your hair into silk

    Read More
    testboy February 1, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the BioSilk products and this one's no different. Great prince. Came quickly.

    Read More
    dzabdi88 January 27, 2011
  • Works wonders and amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for year, and I absolutely love it! However, the product is a bit pricey but not here. I found that overstock had the cheaper price around.

    Read More
    maia312 January 17, 2011
  • Biosilk
    Verified Purchase

    If you are reading this, then you already know about Biosilk, and you are simply looking for the best price. Here it is.

    Read More
    btcoop January 14, 2011
  • Can't live without it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I will put in my natural curly hair for great volume and shine. Also great to hold a blow out for several days. Have been using the product for about 7 years and counting. Have tried several other similar products and gels. Nothing compares!

    Read More
    suprachica November 11, 2010
  • silky
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for about 7 years now, and it turns my dry hair into silkiness. I've tried to live without it, but my hair just doesn't look as healthy and it gets static-y without Biosilk... I've also tried other products, but they generally make my hair greasy. Apply Biosilk to damp or dry hair and style and the hair appears much healthier. Ordering from Overstock was prompt and cheap! I highly recommend the product as well as Overstock!

    Read More
    sophiale November 10, 2010
  • excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. You just need a tiny amount of it to make your hair shiny and healthy looking. It does not leave any residue that will later turn up in your hair brush like so many other leave-in treatments do. I will continue to use this serum.

    Read More
    tangueraks September 28, 2010
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I am African American and this product really helps to moisturze my dry hair. I was disappointed when I noted the price increased by $5 after I made my purchase

    Read More
    bebe1dance September 21, 2010
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I use a small amount of biosilk everytime I wash my hair and it always makes it so soft and shiny. A 12 oz bottle is usually about ***. This 34 oz bottle will be approximately a four year supply for me! And it was soooo cheap! This is an amazing price for an amazing product. :)

    Read More
    prismina August 11, 2010
  • I love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Biosilk silk therapy for years. I have long, curly hair and it is the only product that keeps my hair tangle free and frizz free. It never leaves my hair greasy or oily looking. I always apply it to wet hair and let it dry. I use it every time I wash my hair and not only do I not have build up, I notice that I can use it every time to keep my hair soft and pretty.

    Read More
    momoftoddlersocute July 4, 2010
Sponsored Links