Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BioSilk Rock Hard Gelee 34-ounce Firm Hold Sculpting Gel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this gel!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to find a better holding gel that doesn't leave my hair with all the white stuff in it!! I have naturally curly hair so frizz and hold is a huge issue for me. It is a bit crunchy so you don't need a lot and after it's dry I run my fingers through it to remove what's left of any crunch and my hair is soft, no frizz at all and holds all day!

    Read More
    Cathy H. June 10, 2017
  • Super Product - used for years!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this for my wife who has used this product for years and it is difficult to find locally (thank you Overstock!) She loves it! We will be ordering again!

    Read More
    DBJ in ABQ June 2, 2017
  • Hold great!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this product for more than 10 years & I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser198769 May 4, 2017
  • Great original product!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find but OS came through.

    Read More
    escoto April 4, 2017
  • Awesome hair product
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best hair products on the market hold your hair nice and strong

    Read More
    Peter W. March 4, 2017
  • EXCELLENT HARD GEL PRODUCT FOR HAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very versatile. Great results on dry or wet hair styling and on hair dried naturally or with a blow-dryer. It also mixes well with other hair product favorites of yours and can be manipulated to the degree of of "hardness" desired.

    Read More
    W Kay C. January 28, 2017
  • Rock hard!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!! So many gels out there but none has ever achieved the hold this one has. I won't waste my money trying anything else. This gel isn't easy to find but I'm willing to track the last bottle down to the ends of the earth rather than switching out. It's that good.

    Read More
    Ann C. December 20, 2016
  • I love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used hair gel for many years & this is the best product I have found. I don't spike my hair, just like a firm hold to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Beverly P. October 26, 2016
  • Been Using This Gel for Many, Many Years!
    Verified Purchase

    I have curly, (3B for those that know what this means) thick, dry, below the shoulder, color treated hair. My biggest problem is frizz! And, BSRHG does the trick most of the time (except in extremely humid conditions which nothing seems to work then). I've been using this gel for 10+ years and always go back to it when I try something new (that usually ends up not working that well). I rake it into my hair (usually 3-4 nickel-size globs) and then let my hair air dry. On occasion I'll blow dry it. It does dry crunching but I just scrunch out the crunch which takes very little effort. Leaves my hair shiny and my curls well defined, manageable and frizz-free. And, Overstock has the best price.

    Read More
    SHERYL Z. October 18, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product shipped very promptly thank you

    Read More
    Joe H. August 30, 2016
  • Kelley
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive order. Sent email on regards to the order and no response. Gad to call to get this fixed. Receive order im 3 days and should have been 2.

    Read More
    Kelley N. August 17, 2016
  • BioSilk
    Verified Purchase

    The best hair gelee I've found and for the best price

    Read More
    BRET P. June 3, 2016
  • buttercup3
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a fan of this styling gel ever since I became aware of it. have used it for styling after shampooing with every cut/length of hair I've had for years. It works perfectly for me each and every time. As it has become harder and harder to find in stores, I have had to purchase others and have not found a single one to match the product quality of purpose of this BioSilk Sculpting Gel.(Guess that's why you can't find it in the stores anymore, they never keep the best products available to the public forever!!) Overstock is my "go to" place now for this terrific product. Ordering was easy and shipping was timely, pricing was great. I am very happy with my entire experience getting a product I love , dealing with a company that does what it says it will.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 19, 2016
  • Good price on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I did my research and at the time of purchase Overstock had the best price by far for this specific Biosilk item.

    Read More
    Heather L. February 13, 2016
  • Best Gel for Curlies
    Verified Purchase

    Love this gel and I don't think it's made anymore so I looked everywhere for it and got lucky. I ordered this huge bottle that will last me about 2 years. After that I guess I'll have to switch to something else.

    Read More
    Melinda W. January 27, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Holds firm all day long,well worth the extra money for this gel

    Read More
    David H. November 21, 2015
  • Love this gel!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed that they discontinued this gel.. But happy to find a large bottle here. This is the best gel!! Super hold without any flakiness! It's a must for my wavy/curly hair! :)

    Read More
    Janelle O. October 1, 2015
  • Love This Stuff!!
    Verified Purchase

    Without it, can't get my hair to do what I want!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. August 8, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have curly hair and I love it. You don't need a lot. If you put too much cut it with some water and put a towel on your hair to take some off. I usually cut it with water when I'm applying it.

    Read More
    Florence B. March 6, 2015
  • Great product for the value
    Verified Purchase

    this is the real Biosilk product unlike many others that are watered down.

    Read More
    Bigdaddycane December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links