Today: $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bio-magnetic Folding Hair Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Little Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps frizz down. I use it as my everyday brush and have another in my travel bag.

    Read More
    Liz D. February 21, 2017
  • Perfect size--overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a folding brush for a very small purse I use. This fits the bill and works well. For a plastic brush I think it is overpriced, but it is sturdy. I can't tell any thing different about it being "bio-magnetic" but it seems it will last along time.

    Read More
    mariemom2 November 20, 2015
  • Nice Little Brush!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected, looks like a travel brush. Once unfolded it is stable. No wobbling or bending. I like the rounded tips on the bristles - my hair isn't pulled at all. It has some really interesting information included about the regions of the head and the Acupuncture points. It does say you have to keep the brush away from credit cards (good to know if you are going to carry it in yr purse) and also away from electronic devices due to the magnets embedded in the brush. Not sure about the "benefits of bio-magnetics" claim...but it was a good buy for me given the price.

    Read More
    elliedear July 29, 2014
  • I liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that minimize electricity in the hair and the brush grasps very well.

    Read More
    shammons8 January 9, 2014
  • Luv, luv, luv
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I've been looking for! It's compact and doesn't take much room and comes with it's own protective pouch. I like the fact it is able to fold closed, has a sturdy handle, doesn't pull at the hair or scratch the scalp and can easily be washed. It is a bit pricey but hopeful it will last for many years to come. All in all, I luv, luv, luv my new folding hair brush!

    Read More
    pinagal August 10, 2013
  • Bio-magnetic Folding Hair Brush
    Verified Purchase

    The folding brush is excellent. I have been looking for a folding brush for two years! This one is perfect! The picture was accurate. This is the highest quality folding brush I have seen. I WILL BE ORDERING TWO MORE.!!!!

    Read More
    dear1234 November 30, 2012
  • Brilliant, convenient and well made brush
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really fussy about my hair brushes but this one is just about perfect. I hate scatchy pointed ends to the bristles but the rounded ends on these are about as comfortable as you will get. I also travel a lot and like things to fold away so this again is ideal and the hinge is very sturdy. All of the corners are well rounded so that there is little chance of scratching or cutting yourself with it by accident. To be honest I'm not entirely sure that the magnetic effect will have a great influence on the health of my scalp or hair but there are certainly no ill effects. All in all this is probably the best hair brush I have ever bought and I will be buying another one as a spare sometime soon.

    Read More
    tonyjb March 5, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for the perfect travel brush because I have medium thickness hair down to my waist. This brush is sturdy and the tips of it are smooth. Often the balls at the end of brushes pull my hair but this one doesn't. I got it for a month long backpacking trip to Europe, but so far I have tried it out on a camping trip and some weekend getaways and it works great.

    Read More
    activegirl April 12, 2011
  • Folding Hair Brush
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for years for a folding hair brush like this. Surprisingly, they are hard to find. There are many that fold where you push the brush out but I've found them to be very flimsy and awkward to use. This folding hairbrush is not only compact but also very sturdy. I carry it in my purse which was exactly what I needed. It feels great on my scalp so I have no complaints on its performance. My main objective was to find a small but sturdy folding hairbrush.

    Read More
    aidesifuentes February 15, 2011
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very sturdy travel brush. The smaller brushes I usually purchase are very flimsy and usually fall apart or the bristles break off. It acts like a regular size brush, yet neat and compact.

    Read More
    thebeansie November 7, 2010
  • hair brush
    Verified Purchase

    the hair brush is fine and easy to carry in my purse. Thank you, Jane

    Read More
    zinnia1 April 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mivg April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links