Today: $19.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bill Blass Nude Women's 3.4-ounce Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very eager to receive this and once it arrive I tried it on and was sadly disappointed. Smells awful.

    Read More
    Megan G. April 6, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only fragrance I use. Perfect!

    Read More
    mariellena February 2, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This product falls short of the Nude perfume I used to purchase when you could buy this in a department store. There is a slight resemblance in smell to Nude however it lasts for about an hour and then the smell is gone. I would not recommend this product to those of us who are "true" Nude lovers. You will be disappointed as I was and to make matters worse, you cannot return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser840022 January 14, 2017
  • You will love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Best smell on earth, Not overwhelming , men will love it on their women.

    Read More
    singergal January 5, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Great! I love this fragrance! Old but goodie!

    Read More
    Dee M. November 19, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent fragrance. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

    Read More
    JOLEATHA C. November 15, 2016
  • Fav
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fragrance and I've worn it for years now receive tons of compliments 😉 Love me some BB

    Read More
    OstkUser390676 November 3, 2016
  • Smilynn
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for this fragrance for awhile & Overstock had it!! You only need a little it goes a long way trust me!! i bought 2 bottles for fear i might not find it again i can't describe the smell but i will say it is different soft but powerful Love it!!

    Read More
    entitled1 September 23, 2016
  • OLD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite scent. Unfortunately it's been sitting somewhere on a shelf for a very long time. Smelled very old!

    Read More
    Raylene P. September 13, 2016
  • Good Fragrance for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance last forever a little goes a long way. Very pleasant smell. I purchased it after smelling it on someone that was wearing it and I loved the fragrance

    Read More
    Ruth S. January 1, 2016
  • Chanel level beauty...
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is so lovely and crisp. It reminds me of something Chanel might offer. Please refer to a website called Fragrantica for a more in depth look at this fragrance.

    Read More
    angiegcarp December 22, 2015
  • Ms. Cooke
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. Its not too overwhelming but it has very sensual scent that's alluring...... Very feminen.

    Read More
    Ms. Cooke December 9, 2015
  • You will not forget the name NUDE.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a compliment to be asked the name of your perfume by strangers in the street;more than once I must add and then I inhale and out comes NUDE. You will not forget the unusual fragrance or it name. Wonderful.

    Read More
    Diane S. December 8, 2015
  • Lois -Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Nude is awesome to. I always get many complements when I wear it to. They say it is not to strong & not overpowering. So please always keep it in stock. And please always keep Ice & Fire in stock to. Thank you_ _ _ Lois ****

    Read More
    Lois H. October 25, 2015
  • Ms Lori
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume of all time.

    Read More
    Lori k. October 23, 2015
  • love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Another favorite, very soft, stays with me all day, does not take much, glad I made the puchase, The reviews were right, I will definately make another purchase.

    Read More
    Relia P. February 28, 2015
  • I like the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I like the smell and the name is very sensual. Many men ask me the name of my perfume

    Read More
    marleneprovedo May 13, 2014
  • BB Nude Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, nice scent but does not last long. I will give it to my young niece who likes perfumes and who will enjoy using it.

    Read More
    daviean March 30, 2014
  • Oldie but goodie

    I've not worn this in many years but wearing it now is like being reunited with an old friend. The smell is clean, fresh and mature. Not for the wallflower but soft enough to be feminine.

    Read More
    caligyrl4eva March 19, 2014
  • Bill Blass Nude - Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cologne for years. I still get compliments on it. I have ordered from *** before, but their price was higher than Overstock.com. Overstock's packing was great -- the glass bottle was well protected.

    Read More
    plive1936 July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links