Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bijan Nude Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is amazing it's one of my long-time favorite and I didn't know they still carry it until I saw it on Over stock I was happy to have it in my collection again

    Read More
    Marva K. July 3, 2017
  • Disappointed !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought five bottles and ALL FIVE bottles smells like some other fragrance! II have no idea what this is but it's definitely not Bijan NUDE! Now I'm stuck with five bottles of this stuff. This has really slowed me down from shopping from Overstock....I'm sad.

    Read More
    Lucille February 26, 2016
  • Personal preference for perfumes

    Just ok for me. I prefer more musky

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 23, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fragrance but was a little to strong for me. I am very sensitive to smells.

    Read More
    Rhonda A.. December 29, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved this. Has never gotten old with me.

    Read More
    cityinthecountry July 19, 2015
  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Price was right

    Read More
    TONYA W. July 16, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay for me not to strong

    Read More
    Julie Marie B. June 6, 2015
  • mama
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and vanilla scented, a sweet smell

    Read More
    william b. May 1, 2015
  • perfume 3
    Verified Purchase

    I love perfume and so I have bought this and I love it and the smell is wonderful..

    Read More
    rutan60 March 3, 2014
  • Not for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the original Bijan but this scent left me cold.Gave it to my 14 year old granddaughter and she likes it just fine.

    Read More
    cordev47 January 25, 2014
  • Nice light, lady like scent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for 5 Christmas gifts and every lady that got this just loved the simple, soft "lady like scent " It's a great value.

    Read More
    bellas1 January 8, 2014
  • smells great
    Verified Purchase

    soft scent,, gave it to my sister as a present and she loved it

    Read More
    4ever54 January 7, 2014
  • Bijan Nude
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not to keen on the smell, but for the price, you cannot beat it. .

    Read More
    monicacollins December 5, 2013
  • Good Perfume for a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice Perfume for gift's AND Daily USE AND A VERY GOOD PRICE would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    sanjik July 6, 2013
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    this fragrance is one of the best yet! everyone gives tons of compliments whenever you walk by

    Read More
    snoopy100 June 27, 2013
  • A little sweet for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bottle, had a Bijan perfume before. But the scent for me is a little sweet. Will use it, but probably not buy it again. It stays on my skin quite a while. If someone likes a sweeter scent, then this is for you.

    Read More
    ilsam May 2, 2013
  • Delicious!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago i, used the Original "Bijan" and loved it. Well, I must say this one 'NUDE" is devine, has a powdery scent on the first spray, and than it becomes totally Delicious" OMG.. I took a chance in buying it, and have no regrets. Packaging was good in it's original box wrappings> I am about to try others. Overstock you are the Best in quality and Price. Unbeatable!!!!

    Read More
    dashlee April 3, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume it has a very unique smell which is a good thing

    Read More
    fanchon1988 March 26, 2013
  • Bijan nude
    Verified Purchase

    I will say that fragrance is a very dicey thing for me.I put it on and the lovely fragrance becomes not so lovely. I do not think that this perfume is bad I just think it is bad on me. I took a chance and it just did not work out. The bottle was as pictured on the site....everything arrived in a timely fashion. I love Overstock, and a bad purchase on my part now and then is bound to happened....I love the customer service and how nice everyone is.

    Read More
    liora88 March 22, 2013
  • To wear at night
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this perfume because I smelled it before and I liked.It's durable and can be used at night.I love it.

    Read More
    justep March 8, 2013